Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Goede faciliteiten; rustig hotel. Nette ontvangst en dito begeleiding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zaandijk

Leuk hotel dichtbij centrum

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Leuk hotel mooie inrichting , goede ligging. Goed te bereiken goede parkeergelegenheid . Alleen het carillon vh stadhuis om kwartier was een dingetje😼
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in great location

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Excellent hotel, great location, whether you want to go for walks or hiking, rent a bike or take the bus to explore Utrecht, everything is very close! Staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean and quiet! Parking is free in a garage, so if you travel by car this is very convenient! This was my second stay and I will likely stay again when I return to the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Figi

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurant (kwaliteit eten) kwaliteit / prijs verhouding niet goed. Vriendelijk personeel.
4 out of 5
by John from Newcastle

Zeist

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Central area for visit to relative
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from París

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
I loved everything about my stay in this hotel, very clean, really comfortable, the location was great, right in the Centre of Zeist. The restaurant was amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

een heerlijk verblijf

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
maar EEN nacht
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Cambridge

The place to stay

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is really nice, the rooms are nice too. There's some lovely restaurants nearby, and the breakfast isn't bad either. If you're staying in Zeist then this really is the place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Theater Figi

Posted May 9, 2016
Cons: DON'T charge for Tap water in the restaurant.
The Hotel itself is good and the restaurant food is also good. The only downside to my stay was they charged my 5 euros for tap water in the restaurant. When I complained at the reception they said if you want free water you need to go to your room for that. 5 Euros for tap water is a complete Rip Off. Their beer is cheaper.
3 out of 5
by huis lien from Taiwan

多收我退房當天的房費41.11歐元,請幫我處理。

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
多收我退房當日房費