Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from París

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
I loved everything about my stay in this hotel, very clean, really comfortable, the location was great, right in the Centre of Zeist. The restaurant was amazing!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Theater Figi

Posted May 9, 2016
Cons: DON'T charge for Tap water in the restaurant.
The Hotel itself is good and the restaurant food is also good. The only downside to my stay was they charged my 5 euros for tap water in the restaurant. When I complained at the reception they said if you want free water you need to go to your room for that. 5 Euros for tap water is a complete Rip Off. Their beer is cheaper.
3 out of 5
by huis lien from Taiwan

多收我退房當天的房費41.11歐元,請幫我處理。

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
多收我退房當日房費
4 out of 5
by roald from herning

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
ren og pæn overalt god morgenmad med venlig personale
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel neben dem Schloss Zeist

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Nettes Personal, sehr schöne Gegend nebenan ist gleich das Schloss Zeist und in die andere Richtung die Einkaufsmeile mit guten Möglichkeiten was zu essen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel in oude centrum van Zeist

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: - Bieropener aan de muur in badkamer - goede bedden - goede locatie
Goede ervaring! Goede ontvangen en mooie locatie! Restaurant is ook dikke prima!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2016 by Sylvia Alberts-Jacobs, Hotel Management
Hartelijk dank voor uw verblijf in Hotel Theater Figi! Wij vinden het leuk om te lezen dat u een goede ervaring hebt gehad en zien er naar uit u in de toekomst wederom in Figi te mogen verwelkomen.
5 out of 5
by Magda from Pittsboro, NC, USA.

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice to stsy at a comfortsble hotel near family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Sylvia Alberts, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We do our utmost to take care of our guests the best way we know how en appreciate your feedback! We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future to our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stéphane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gregory from Paris

Very good by beds are very soft

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Godd hotel. Well located. Free parking. Only one thing to improve : bed were too soft