Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
A good quality hotel, in close proximity to the old city. Just a 15 minute walk, or a 5 minute bus ride.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location not far from the center

Posted Apr 7, 2016
The hotel is in a good location near bus station. Hotel facilities are adequate and room very comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Sanne van den Brink - Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words about the hotel! We are very happy you enjoyed the location of the hotel, as well as our rooms! We hope to welcome you back to the Malie Hotel when you find yourself in Utrecht again! Warm regards,
5 out of 5
by Christine from Colchester

Very enjoyable stay.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for 2 nights and had a very enjoyable stay. The reception staff were very pleasant and helpful in recommending 2 excellent restaurants nearby for our evening meal. Lovely breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Sharon van der Burgh, Hotel Management
Dear Christine, Thank you for your 5-star review! We highly appreciate it that you took the time to leave a review about your stay and informing our future guests about your experiences at our hotel. A special thank you for your very kind words about the staff and the hotel! We would be very happy to welcome you back to the Malie Hotel if you see yourself returning to Utrecht! Warm regards, Sanne van den Brink - Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by David B.

Angenehmes Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Personal war ausserordentlich bemüht und freundlich. Mein Zimmer im Untergeschoss war ok, aber Untergeschoss ist nicht wirklich toll. Ingesamt war aber der Preis angemessen, das Hotel ist schön und zu empfehlen.
3 out of 5
by Eveline from Schweiz

Eindruck

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Service Top. Sehr freundlich Lobby + Essraum sehr ansprechend. Frühstück : Preis- Leistung : Mehr erwartet für 4 Sterne Hotel.Frühstück zu Teuer im vergleich zum minimal Angebot. Reinigung: Sehr schlecht: Schade für den Gesamteindruck des Hotels.
4 out of 5
by Erik

Fräscht hotell

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Överraskande bra hotell med fullgod standard. Fräscha rum och helt ok avstånd till centrum. Personalen var trevliga och väldigt hjälpsamma.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Sharon van der Burgh, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are delighted to read you had such a good stay with us. We hope you will choose Malie Hotel as your place to stay again when you return to Utrecht, Warm regards,
4 out of 5
by Michiel

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Sharon van der Burgh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your 4 star review about your stay! We would be very happy to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm regards,
5 out of 5
by franck

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
That hotel is a great one. The service was top
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Sharon van der Burgh, Hotel Management
Dear Franck, Thank you for your five star review! We hope to see you again at the Malie Hotel. Warm regards, Sharon Wijnands Malie Hotel Utrecht
5 out of 5
by peter from Linz

Klein und fein

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Freundliche Atmosphäre, nettes, bemühtes Personal, saubere, bequeme Zimmer. Nahe zur Innenstadt. Kommen gerne wieder.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2016 by Sharon van der Burgh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review, Peter. We certainly hoop to see you again at the Malie Hotel! Warm regards, Sharon Wijnands Malie Hotel Utrecht