Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

goede locatie maar gedateerd

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Het hotel heeft een prima ligging hartje Utrect. De badkamer is heel erg klein. We hadden een tweepersoons bed maar kregen twee eenpersoonsbedden op wieltjes die. Er lagen nog kledingstukken van andere gasten op onze kamer zelfs ondergoed... Personeel was heel vriendelijk maar ik had wel meer verwacht van dit hotel. Ben ik meerdere NH HOTELS geweest in Europa maar dit was echt de minste van allemaal dan te bedenken dat deze kamer normaal 120 euro kost ik vind de 90 euro die ik ervoor betaald heb eigenlijk nog teveel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brazil

Bem localizado no centro.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Funcionários cordiais com café da manhã adequado. Boas instalações e estrutura.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duesseldorf

Good location just behind the DOM

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Reception space is small. Sometimes we need to wait.
Location: Close to Dom and canal.
It may be difficult to find this hotel if you come by car. There is no parking lot in front of the hotel and sometimes difficult to park on the road side. However, you may find parking space on opposite side of this hotel. A bit distant hotel parking from hotel. At first you need to ask hotel staff the way to the parking. Hotel location is good. It is just behind the DOM and about 5 min walking distance to canal. You will find many nice shops and restaurants nereby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marianne from Zürich

gute Lage

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Zimmer und Bad sind klein. Der Parkplatz ist nur mit etwas Mühe zu finden. Das Personal ist freundlich aber mässig hilfsbereit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NH central Utrcht

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastische Lage in einer tollen Stadt.
4 out of 5
by johanne from Québec

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
très convivial personnel attentionné
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feines Hotel in der Mitte Utrechts

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Lage, Ambiente und die gesamte mit dem Hotel verbundene Lokal-Infrastruktur.
Location: Altstadt, Oudegracht, .... schauen, schlendern, beobachten, ...10 Min zum Bahnhof >> also ist von Zandfort über Amsterdam bis Nijmegen alles möglich.
Ausgezeichnete Lage, exzellentes Service, sehr gutes Frühstück. Cafehaus-Infrastruktur rundherum bis zum letzten Biertje am Abend. Sehr angenehm, um in Utrecht zu flanieren.
3 out of 5
by terje from Oslo

Sove må man, men man trenger ikke luksus

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Trengte em billig ok overnatting , og det fikk jeg
5 out of 5
by Iridan from Fortaleza

Cidade alegre

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Utrecht é uma cidade muito alegre . Vale a pena ser visitada