Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from tokyo

快適かつ便利

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: 駅近
Cons: ない
Location: ミッフィーの信号
とても快適に過ごすことができました。また駅近でとても便利です。チェックアウト後もクロークを使用することができるもで観光しやすかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Net hotel, vriendelijk personeel

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Location: De locatie is niet slecht, vlakbij station en centrum. alleen als je absolute rust wil is dit misschien niet de beste plek.
Wij hebben gebruike gemaakt van een aanbieding, en de kamer was netjes voorbereid met een extra bed. Comfortabele bedden. Het personeel was vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Goede prijs en kwaliteit verhouding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoorn

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Fijn hotel, vriendelijk personeel, heerlijk gegeten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eassie , Forfar

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Lovely welcome from staff. We booked a superior room and upgraded to an executive room. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地もよく、従業員の丁寧な対応に助かりました。

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: 従業員の丁寧な対応。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: ロケーションは駅の近くで非常に便利です。徒歩数分という感じでした。
駅から近く便利。ホテルの従業員も、明日の電車の時刻などを丁寧に教えてくれて、印刷してくれました。非常に良いホテルだったと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Great fun. Staff were great. Nice food as well. Triffic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Service top

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Algemein ein tolles hotel Im moment ist allerdings eine baustelle davor... Unser tv hat leider gerrauscht das war sehr nervig und es gab keine klobürste.... Aja die fenster konnte man leider nicht öffnen Ansonst top - vorallem das personal !!!! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MINHUI from 서울

시내와 역에 바로 연결, 조용합니다

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
깨끗하고 넓은 방. 친절한 직원들.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was a nice stay

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: the bed is really comfortable
Cons: fresh fruit in lobby is not replaced/refilled everyday
Location: the walk to hotel since they are working on the road can be tricky but the sign helps.
it was really nice, staffs were friendly, eventhough during check out we had to wait too long because both receptionist were busy. an additional staffs during check out time will be better