Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cost-effectiveness hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was much better than expected. It was comfortable and affordable price. Room is apartment type and enough spacious for group tourist. Around hotel, there are lots of restaurants, supermarkets etc so you can find and visit easily.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
no good😠It is the worst apartment I have not been fooled by the photos you this badly I do not like
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night only

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Prior to our stay I had phoned the hotel to say that we would like a microwave in our room, it is offered if requested. It was a nice surprise to find that we had been given an apartment with all basic amenities including the microwave. On the whole it could all do with a good update but it was fine for one night. Parking is a problem as the hotel is on a very busy street and beware of steep stairs!
3 out of 5
by margaretha from perth wa

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed at this hotel twice and find it very convenient for visiting family. The only problem I had was with the WiFi other wise very spacious for a Dutch hotel and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from senigallia

vacanza in olanda

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: camera molto spaziosa
Cons: la porta faceva fatica ad aprirsi
Location: posizione centrale poche attrazioni in zona
camera accogliente unico neo non disponibile la colazione
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tilburg

Het schoonste hotel waar ik ooit heb verbleven

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: erg schoon
Cons: meubilair is niet op elkaar afgestemd maar dat is niet erg.
Location: Zeist is leuk om te winkelen, is centraal gelegen. Je bent zo in de natuur of in Utrecht of Amersfoort.
We verbleven voor een nachtje in kamer 303. Een kamer met keukentje, eigen douche en wc, riant tweepersoons bed, flatscreen, eettafeltje, salontafel en lederen bankstel. Een rustig prettig hotel met een vriendelijke uitbater. Prive parking wat in Zeist prettig is. Een absolute aanrader!
4 out of 5
by DELRIEU from Vichy

Agréable Séjour

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
appartement spacieux et propre dans un quartier agréable à proximité des commerces (seul petit hic frigo qui ne fonctionnait pas) agréable séjour
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

goed verblijf

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Jammer dat ze niet van te voren hebben verteld dat ze eigen parkeerplaatsen hebben
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels