Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bert from AB, Canada

Great location if travelling by car.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was very comfortable. Good Restaurant. No other nearby restaurants. Easy access to main roads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São José dos Campos

Excelente experiencia !

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Limpeza e equipe de atendimento
Location: Está numa região de escritórios e empresas, mas muito próximo ao centro de Amersfoort por carro ou transporte publico.
Atende 200% às nossas expectativas ! Limpo, tranquilo, quarto grande e espaçoso, equipe de atendimento nota 1000... enfim, recomendo à todos que não queiram ficar com conforto fora do centro de Amsterdã.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victor from Oosterhout

Heel comfortabel hotel en heel betaalbaar

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Heel comfortabel hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Liam from Manchester

Good for business travel.

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
I travelled with work. It was an enjoyable stay in usual business hotel type surroundings. Not outstanding, but not unenjoyable either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan from London

Large room, very good breakfast, helpful staff.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel, large rooms, great selection at breakfast. Rooms slightly dated but nothing to impact in the stay. Staff very helpful throughout. Ate in the restaurant one night and ther food there was fine. We were attending a conference nearby so location was perfect for our (specific) purpose. Just under an hour drive from Schipol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Reading

nice hotel but road rooms noisy

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
a nice hotel with some chintzy decoration. Very efficient front desk and fast wifi. I didn't eat there but the food and ambience looked great. Only downside is the traffic noise was pretty bad in the morning from my roadside room which alos looked out over the gas station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Getaway

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in the middle of the country and convenient for travel to the south or to the north. It is a business hotel and caters to business personnel but we enjoyed it very much. The bar and the restaurant were also very nice. It was very clean and the hotel personnel were very nice as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arto from Sweden

Lättillgängligt trevligt hotell med god service.

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet är mycket trevligt, lätt att hitta och det är gott om parkeringsplatser. Servicen är mycket god, kom in sent och baren fixade fram varm mat. Frukosten trevlig.