Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from The Hague

Blah

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special about this hotel. Rooms are pretty tired and plain. A box of kleenex in the room would be nice.
5 out of 5
by Simon from Ipswich

Great New Hotel.

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic new hotel ideally loacted just off the A28 North of Zwolle. Rooms are massive with beds very comfortable. Bar and Restaurant excellent with a great variety on offer. A bit pricey for a one night's stay but it was probably worth it
5 out of 5
by Bert from AB, Canada

Great location if travelling by car.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was very comfortable. Good Restaurant. No other nearby restaurants. Easy access to main roads.
4 out of 5
by Liam from Manchester

Good for business travel.

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
I travelled with work. It was an enjoyable stay in usual business hotel type surroundings. Not outstanding, but not unenjoyable either.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from London

Large room, very good breakfast, helpful staff.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel, large rooms, great selection at breakfast. Rooms slightly dated but nothing to impact in the stay. Staff very helpful throughout. Ate in the restaurant one night and ther food there was fine. We were attending a conference nearby so location was perfect for our (specific) purpose. Just under an hour drive from Schipol
4 out of 5
by Richard from Reading

nice hotel but road rooms noisy

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
a nice hotel with some chintzy decoration. Very efficient front desk and fast wifi. I didn't eat there but the food and ambience looked great. Only downside is the traffic noise was pretty bad in the morning from my roadside room which alos looked out over the gas station
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Getaway

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in the middle of the country and convenient for travel to the south or to the north. It is a business hotel and caters to business personnel but we enjoyed it very much. The bar and the restaurant were also very nice. It was very clean and the hotel personnel were very nice as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Bit Tired But "OK"

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Service is great, staff are nice to deal with. Room is big but has seen better days. Double bed is not a Double but 2 Singles pushed together, this has occurred both times I have stayed. I miss having an ironing board.