Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scunthorpe

Good hotel close to motorway

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Signage from rooms to main reception/bar area
Hotel with a good location for the motorway system. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Large and very comfortable rooms. Busy restaurant but efficient service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Must Visit Again

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: The bath was the best large and I could stretch out and relax in it I'm 1.80 metres
Cons: Nothing all good
Location: stayed one night so cannot help there
Just a one night stay , but room was fantastic , staff were helpful and the room was quiet so I could sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scunthorpe

Very handy for the motorway system

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Plumbing
Warm welcome, very friendly staff and comfortable room though a bit of a trek to get to the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Scunthorpe

Great hotel convenient for motorway

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff
Ideal location for business, friendly staff and good value. Very pleasant, clean and comfortable rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scunthorpe

TOO HOT!!

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Room size
Cons: Air conditioning
Despite having air conditioning, the room was far too hot. Temperature on entry 22 degrees, once air conditioning on for several hours, temperature 23.5 degrees! Very unpleasant for sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

good location

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: As above !
Cons: None.
Location: Vianen quiant old dutch town , Utrech modern city good shopping with lovely old quarter.
Very clean and well staffed hotel and restaurant fantastic food. Room spacious and modern with very clean facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by majed from London

Quite Hotel very spacious rooms

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: convenient
Although not far away from the motorway but very quite, spacious, and comfortable hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kikay from Philippines

Error

Posted Sep 11, 2012
There had been a bit of confusion as it was clearly indicated that I can choose between a double bed or a twin bed. But when the booking was confirmed, I was given a twin bed. Expedia and the hotel staff were gracious enough to extend a complimentary upgrade. But I do wish that error could be corrected as it's misleading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima ligging en vriendelijk personeel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Goede ligging, vriendelijk personeel
Cons: Gedateerde kamers en badkamer
Prima ligging vlakbij de snelweg met gratis parkeren. Personeel erg vriendelijke en prettige loungeruimte. Kamers zijn alleen een beetje gedateerd maar wel schoon. Wellness en zwembad niet gebruikt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Keurig hotel met net personeel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Enige dingetje in dit hotel is het via de van kamer bv 195 (comfortkamer)je moet eerst met lift naar tweede gangen Door en dan lift naar de derde.maar als je het hebt keurig geregeld net als de roomservice.