Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great little boutique hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Had my wedding here, great experience. The staff's attention to detail was unexpected and wonderful. The wedding suite is very nice and comfortable. Very nice experience for such a rustic hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jerico from Saint Paul MN

A hacienda get away...

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
First it was scary because we checked in at night. But when we woke up the Hacienda was so very beautiful and a very relaxing place due to you are in a middle of an olive field. Breakfast was the typical Spanish it was ok. The only thing that we had problem was the wifi. We are able to connect but still nothing happen. Other than that I love this place.
3 out of 5
by Trevor from Melbourne

Beautiful place but beware weekends

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is remote. There is nothing within 15 to 20 km and during our February visit the hotel couldn't even provide a cup of tea except at breakfast. Perhaps it's more lively in the summer. The place is beautiful and highly recommended for a peaceful and quiet time EXCEPT at weekends. On Saturday a 400 strong wedding ran until 3am and on Sunday a local party ran all afternoon and evening. It was a shame because the staff we were really nice but I guess the place has to make ends meet.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Bucharest

Enjoy the Peace! Turn your iPhone Off!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
AWESOME! This hacienda is a true getaway. Fourteen miles from Sevilla, in the country with the stars clearly visible at night, peaceful, quiet, and amidst a working olive ranch. Don't come here if you want to be "in the heart of it all", but only if you can appreciate the peacefulness of staying in a restored Spanish Hacienda with Old-World charm and architecture. Internet was spotty - didn't care! Had satellite tv with language selection (English), and spent the evenings chilling out watching tv after touring all day long in Sevilla and surrounding areas. We were the only guests, and certainly got very personalized attention. They are very proud of their collection of antique carriages, and will (beg to) give you a free tour of it. I would imagine they would do the same for their olive oil production during the harvest season. I took copious photos of the property to use as reference material for building my future home. They apparently book wedding receptions here as well (hint, hint - if you're planning a destination wedding) because they had 2 or 3 large reception halls that open onto plaza-like courtyards. Bouganvillia draped pergolas and arched doorways just scream Spainish architecture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes und gepflegtes Landgut.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Wundervolle Landschaft, tolles Design und schönes Details.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel très isolé , peu équipé.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Cadre agréable.
Cons: Humidité de la chambre. Petit déjeuner insignifiant. Problème de wifi et chasse d'eau des choses fonctionne par intermittence...pas de restauration ..
Location: Entre Seville et Cadix ( Malaga) mais un peu trop isolé ...
Trop loin de Séville et de toute restauration , peut être agréable en saison chaude avec jardin et piscine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Hotel difficile à trouver

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Aucun accueil à notre arrivée Pas de chaîne télé française Chambre très sombre lumière médiocre Dîner style maison d'hôtes Ne ressemble pas du tout à un hotel le personnel absolument pas professionnel Cet hotel convient plus à de l'événementiel
4 out of 5
by sylvain

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel hacienda, bien isolé.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zut mauvais choix

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Endroit superbe . La chambre avec un petit salon séparé , canapé lit pour notre ado sympa , grande salle de bain très accueillante mais tout est très humide avec une odeur désagréable. Très mal dormi car mariage dans le patio juste à côté pas cool on était venu pour se reposer ! Pas de possibilité de manger sinon de prendre la voiture pour aller dans un bled perdu et la pas grand chose