Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Great stay!! Pool was heated which the kids loved. Breakfast was great too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Caleb Thompson, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to having you stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was good. The beds were very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Caleb Thompson (GM), Hotel Management
Thanks for the great feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to having you stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We loved having you here and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star rating! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star rating! We look forward to visiting with you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our Hotel. Please come back and see us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to garner state park

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place for a relaxing evening
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us on your way to Garner State Park. Please come back and see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin, United States of America

Great bed and breakfast in the morning.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Middle of nowhere
Really nice surprise. New hotel, awesome room and great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for the GREAT review! We loved having you here and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed a relaxing stay. Great Breakfast and Evening Cookies with coffee!! Bed very comfortable but we did ask for an extra pillow which was cheerfully provided.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the EXCELLENT review! We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our team here. Please come back and see us again soon!