Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Very chic accommodations tucked away

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Nice quiet secluded location. Villas were comfortable and very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Perfect place to wind down at. Pool was perfect on a hot day. Excellent views of the ocean and jungle. Lots of animals to see and hear. Highly recommended as we would go back in a heartbeat. There isn't a lot to do onsite but that wasn't why we picked it. It's a wonderful place to relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Modern rooms in the middle of jungle

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Would love to come back here since it was raining our entire stay there. The place was simply amazing. Make sure you rent a 4 wheel drive car because otherwise you may not be able to get there. Drive up to there from main road is didficult but totally worth it. Only thing I can complain about was the wifi. But overall great place, restuarant had good food and would highly recommend it and come back here myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxary hideaway getaway

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Driving up the mountain to this beautiful location was an adventure in itself. But once you're up there, it is quite a treat. The welcoming from the staff was incredible with the setting of the infinity pool that overlooks the ocean and jungle. A must stay place in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Perfect honeymoon spot! The view is amazing from our balcony. Great complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Exceptional Stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The View, food, rooms and staff.
Cons: Maybe a Jacuzzi, but the pool was just breathtaking and very comfortable.
Location: The location is perched pretty near the top of the mountain with a view to kill for. Also the water falls and beach was great to visit.
I was recommended to rent a 4x4 and I'm glad I listened because it was needed and well worth it. The view on the way up the Mountain was second to none. Once we arrived the hotel staff greeted us immediately with exceptional reception. The staff was the best I've ever had the pleasure of staying with. The rooms was just breathtaking and the food was some of the freshest and tastiest food I've ever had in my life. I would recommend anyone to stay at this location and I will be staying again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, usa

Beauiful place

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We absolutely loved it !!!! We came here for 3 days and ended up staying entire week .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous. So relaxing.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Everything is just perfect! The setting is so splendid. You can begin to unwind as soon as you arrive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Diego

A sanctuary in paradise

Posted Jun 2, 2016
We can't wait to go back. The location is perfect - accessible but removed. The facitlities and staff are too notch. Felt like family when we were there. We can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Perfect place to relax

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Great staff, great view, great staff and great facilities. This place is amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Best resort..ever

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: The glass tents are wonderful And the staff makes it a grand experience
Cons: Nothing
Location: Hiking, snorkeling, horseback riding bird watching or just hanging at the pool
The staff is exceptional, the rooms are fantastic and the food delicious..made to feel at home from the get go Excellent experience