Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Le Parcq

Good situation by the river

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing special
Cons: A more welcoming and genuinely polite attitude from staff.
Our room was comfortable but the staff were not very friendly. Our evening meal which was delicious was spoiled by a very long wait for our dessert and a very offhand attitude from staff when we questioned this. Breakfast was good and the overall value excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel de bon rapport qualité / prix

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé. Chambre et cabinet de toilette propres. Lits jumeaux confortables. La chambre, au deuxième étage, ne subit pas les bruits de la rue assez passante lorsque la fenêtre est fermée - d'où l'intérêt de la climatisation suivant la saison. Climatisation peu bruyante. Parking à proximité. Service très correct (la réceptionniste a tenu à monter la valise dans la chambre!).
3 out of 5
by Georges from royan

rapport qualité prix correct

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
accueil et prestations correctes pour le prix
4 out of 5
by Colin from Suffolk

Hotel Tessyer

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good food, comfortable room, free wi-fi and a lovely town. We stopped before visiting friends in the area and would be very happy to visit this welcoming family run hotel again. Don't expect a slick modern building, this is an old building with history.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Used for an overnight stop but would not recommend. Poor room and uncomfortable bed. Had dinner but were not made to feel welcome, although food was ok.
3 out of 5
by Claude from perpignan

neutre

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
dommage que le service restaurant manque de courtoisie
3 out of 5
by marc from les sables d'olonne

Très bon restaurant

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
un restaurant de très bonne qualité, le soir, dommage que le matin le pain est plus que médiocre, pas cuit aucune couleur aucune saveur
3 out of 5
by Lafosse from Belgique

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Bruits la nuit et trop chaud(la climatisation insuffisante)
4 out of 5
by MAX01 from ain

Propre mais un peu vieillot

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Restaurant attenant correct mais service tres long avec enfants , sinon chambre corecte mais vieilote , santaires ok , cabine de douche pas top .. , plancher craque et porte grince . 3/5
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decevant

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Déçu pour un hôtel restaurant 3 étoiles ... Service très long et obligé de demander les desserts ( oubli ?? ).. Taies d'oreillers et moquette tachées, réservoir a savon vide dans les toilettes et sèche main en panne...... Nous n'y retournerons pas !