Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quirky old hotel with fantastic food

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very characterful hotel on the river in a lovely old town. The room was large with everything I needed and the food was fantastic
4 out of 5
by Colin from Suffolk

Hotel Tessyer

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good food, comfortable room, free wi-fi and a lovely town. We stopped before visiting friends in the area and would be very happy to visit this welcoming family run hotel again. Don't expect a slick modern building, this is an old building with history.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Used for an overnight stop but would not recommend. Poor room and uncomfortable bed. Had dinner but were not made to feel welcome, although food was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Nice relatively small hotel in a picturesque village. Very good restaurant with excellent, friendly service.
4 out of 5
by Isabelle from Montreal

Good hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
Overall good hotel for a family trip.
4 out of 5
by Keith from Uk

Great restaurant

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels
Staff extremely helpful and friendly.Restaurant had brilliant menu with beautifully cooked food.Can highly recommend the profiteroles !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anon from P'boro UK

A very pleasant stop over

Posted Mar 17, 2013
A traditional French hotel, the staff were very agreeable, our room was comfortable and very pleasant. Our evening meal was adeqaute rather than exceptional
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tradition

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excellente impression Hotel de tradition avec son restaurant panoramique . A préserver !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from België

Hotel in een zeer oud dorpje.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Hebben vorig jaar enkel hier gegeten. Dit jaar ook met overnachting. De kamer was mooi en het eten was weer zoals wij het verwacht hadden.
Het dorpje is de moeite waard om te bezichtigen. Enkel voor mensen niet goed te been is het een klein probleem. Het is bergopwaarts.