Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful house in a tiny and quiet village. A very relaxing place to stay! Great food. Welcoming, freindly and helpful staff and owner. We will come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden Jem

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with unique rooms. Really great meals in the restaurant and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Amazing And charming B&B

Posted Sep 11, 2016
do yourself a favor and stay here! This was one of the most amazing places we have ever stayed. The place itself is beautiful, charming and more than we could have ever imagined. The staff was so wonderful. They helped us figure out every detail of our days telling us wonderful tips on where to go, eat and explore. They're there to accommodate your every wish. It's a wonderful location very central to many places. We drove all over with two hours of the hotel and had no problems finding our way. I just hope one day we will be able to make it back to this magical place. Thank you very much to Jill, Gothier, Guy and Peter! You made our vacation!
5 out of 5
by Kerrie from Melbourne

Fantastic place

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 4 nights here and found the staff to be amazingly attentive and would organise meals out and advise on any travel bookings. It is a small fabulous resort which is quiet well equipped hotel with beautiful food and amenities. We loved it
5 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stunning location, great food, very relaxing

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great small hotel where we had a very relaxing stay. The food was consistently excellent and it is very easy to put off all plans to explore the area and just spend the entire time relaxing. I was surprised by the number of children as wouldn't expect it to be particularly child friendly, so think carefully on that. All round great relaxing place for a couple - would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leesa from Hampshire

Wow, what a find!

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Everything .... I am thinking of when we can return already!
Cons: Nope, can't think of anything.
Location: Guy, Gautier and Claire know the area really well and will recommend restaurants and trips to suit your personal tastes.
What a hidden gem this lovely hotel is. It is like staying with friends. We were welcomed by Guy who showed us around and then introduced to Gautier and Claire. The whole ambience of the hotel is one of peace and tranquility from the gorgeous colours and fabrics used in the bedrooms to the wild garden and boules area. They care and want you to enjoy your stay - what a refreshing change that is !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

French charm

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Stylish & charming French B&B. I cannot recommend highly enough, the friendliness of the owners & staff, the breakfast was exceptional, dinner was great, the lovely frenc garden & heated pool. All in all excellent.
5 out of 5
by Alexis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Georges from Paris

Très belle maison d'hôtes

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Une très belle maison d'hôtes avec des gens charmants