Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Daniel Carl

Very nice

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, very nice hotel
4 out of 5
by club travel

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Roland Rhyner, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind visit and the 4 stars! Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards Roland Rhyner & Team Hotel Uzwil
4 out of 5
by Warren Lea from United Kingdom

Friendly & pleasant hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly staff very helpful and very nice décor. Breakfast choices good and very welcoming to stay for meals. Rooms are recently decorated but beds and pillows could be more comfortable. Overall very good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Roland Rhyner, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for this great review and the 4 stars! Nice to know that you really enjoyed your stay. A special "Thank you" for your compliment about our team members! Would be really great to welcome you again. I'm so sorry that your bed was not to your liking. Last year we have upgraded all our beds to the "Savoy" bed-system - a perfectly harmonized unit, from the supporting box spring bed, the orthopedic mattress to the "Heaven" mattress topper - Heavenly sleeping pleasure for our guests. During your next stay, please just ask for an additional pillow which we offer upon request. Best regards from sunny Uzwil, Roland Rhyner & Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Kurzer Business-Aufenthalt. Hotel war schön, wird nur momentan umgebaut - daher ein bisschen laut. Ansonsten alles gut!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Ebookers
Wunderbare Küche, tolles Ambiente und sehr aufmerksame Mitarbeiter.
5 out of 5
by Tor from Norway

Meget bra hotell

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Var i Uzwil for business i to døgn, hadde ikke tid til å oppleve stedet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Roland Rhyner, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your kind visit and 5-star-review! Best regards, Roland Rhyner & Team Hotel Uzwil
5 out of 5
by Garam from 서울

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
역 바로 앞에 위치해있어서 만족스럽습니다. 조식과 로비에서 제공되는 커피/차 서비스도 좋습니다. 특히 낮시간에는 빵이나 쥬스까지 제공이 되어서 리프레쉬에 좋습니다. 직원들도 무척 친절합니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Roland Rhyner, Hotel Management
Dear Geust, thank you for the great 5 star review! Best regards from Uzwil. Roland Rhyner & Team Hotel Uzwil
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Sverige

Business trip

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip and found this hotel with good standard for this area!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Roland Rhyner, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we appreciate your positive feedback and will not stop to continuously improve our offers and services. It is a pleasure to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We are looking forward welcoming you again in our hotel. Best regards, Roland Rhyner & the Team Hotel Uzwil
5 out of 5
by Garam from 서울

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
친절한 스탭들과 깔끔한 방 모두 만족 스러웠습니다. 늦은 체크인에도 따뜻하게 맞아주었어요!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Roland Rhyner, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your kind visit and the 5 star review! Best regards from Uzwil Roland Rhyner & Team Hotel Uzwil
5 out of 5
by Garam from 서울

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
깔끔하고 친절한 직원들, 로비의 24시간 차, 과일서비스. 언제나 만족합니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Roland Rhyner, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind visit and the great review with 5 out of 5 stars, much appreciated! Best regards, Roland Rhyne r& Team Hotel Uzwil