Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Tor from Norway

Meget bra hotell

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Var i Uzwil for business i to døgn, hadde ikke tid til å oppleve stedet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Roland Rhyner, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your kind visit and 5-star-review! Best regards, Roland Rhyner & Team Hotel Uzwil
5 out of 5
by Garam from 서울

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
역 바로 앞에 위치해있어서 만족스럽습니다. 조식과 로비에서 제공되는 커피/차 서비스도 좋습니다. 특히 낮시간에는 빵이나 쥬스까지 제공이 되어서 리프레쉬에 좋습니다. 직원들도 무척 친절합니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Roland Rhyner, Hotel Management
Dear Geust, thank you for the great 5 star review! Best regards from Uzwil. Roland Rhyner & Team Hotel Uzwil
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Sverige

Business trip

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip and found this hotel with good standard for this area!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Roland Rhyner, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we appreciate your positive feedback and will not stop to continuously improve our offers and services. It is a pleasure to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We are looking forward welcoming you again in our hotel. Best regards, Roland Rhyner & the Team Hotel Uzwil
5 out of 5
by Garam from 서울

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
친절한 스탭들과 깔끔한 방 모두 만족 스러웠습니다. 늦은 체크인에도 따뜻하게 맞아주었어요!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Roland Rhyner, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your kind visit and the 5 star review! Best regards from Uzwil Roland Rhyner & Team Hotel Uzwil
4 out of 5
by club travel

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Roland Rhyner, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind visit and the 4 stars! Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards Roland Rhyner & Team Hotel Uzwil
5 out of 5
by Garam from 서울

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
깔끔하고 친절한 직원들, 로비의 24시간 차, 과일서비스. 언제나 만족합니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Roland Rhyner, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind visit and the great review with 5 out of 5 stars, much appreciated! Best regards, Roland Rhyne r& Team Hotel Uzwil
5 out of 5
by Garam from 서울

다음에도 방문하고 싶은 호텔

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
객실 상태도 좋고 로비에서 24시간 제공하는 차와 과일 서비스도 만족 스러웠습니다. 조식도 깔끔하고 맛있게 나왔습니다. 직원들의 친절도도 아주 높았습니다. 출장기간 중 비가 왔는데 호텔에서 우산을 빌려주는 서비스도 하고 있어 많은 도움이 됐습니다
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Roland Rhyner, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your recent stay with us and your kind 5 star review! Best regards from sunny Uzwil. Roland Rhyner & Team Hotel Uzwil
5 out of 5
by Alain from Genève

Enjoyed my stay!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel by the train station, with complete sound protection in the room, which makes it both convenient and confortable. The rooms are large and nice, modern, and the bed leads to deep sleep. Employee were very friendly and efficient. Will go back to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Roland Rhyner, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for this great review and the5 stars! Nice to know that you really enjoyed your stay. A special "Thank you" for your compliment about our team members! Would be really great to welcome you again. Best regards from sunny Uzwil, Roland Rhyner & Team Hotel Uzwil
4 out of 5
by Warren Lea from United Kingdom

Friendly & pleasant hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly staff very helpful and very nice décor. Breakfast choices good and very welcoming to stay for meals. Rooms are recently decorated but beds and pillows could be more comfortable. Overall very good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Roland Rhyner, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for this great review and the 4 stars! Nice to know that you really enjoyed your stay. A special "Thank you" for your compliment about our team members! Would be really great to welcome you again. I'm so sorry that your bed was not to your liking. Last year we have upgraded all our beds to the "Savoy" bed-system - a perfectly harmonized unit, from the supporting box spring bed, the orthopedic mattress to the "Heaven" mattress topper - Heavenly sleeping pleasure for our guests. During your next stay, please just ask for an additional pillow which we offer upon request. Best regards from sunny Uzwil, Roland Rhyner & Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Roland Rhyner, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die 5 Sterne!