Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Good Value

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Nice space in suite. Very comfortable for a group. Good breakfast. Close to Davis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very comfortable room, good breakfast

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, comfort
Location: Nearby outlet mall and restaurants.
Stayed for softball weekend. Bed comfortable, staff friendly and the breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gold age 81

No respect Victims of fire in Sonoma.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Could not reach hotel in time re road closures and state mandatory restrictions. Phone service difficult.my home evacuated.expedia reached hotel a few hours after cancellation deadline and 24 hours before check in local hotel manager refused curtesy cancellation Expedia and hotel management should honor cacellation. I believe you have obligation to help re circumstances w hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arroyo Grande, CA

Everything was good except the waffles.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Front desk staff was very helpful. Room was good, bathroom was clean. Breakfast display was great but the waffles were not very good. Plenty of other things to eat. Plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Came to Vacaville for a wedding. The wedding party had a block booked at the Marriott nearby but we decided on the Comfort Inn. Turns out, Comfort Inn had free breakfast, HBO, satellite cable - all things that the Marriot did not have (not even free breakfast). The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. The bathroom actually has a full tub as well. We only stayed for one night but the staff at the front desk when we checked in and checked out the next morning (2 different employees) were both super nice and attentive. The breakfast left a little to be desired, it's your standard free breakfast. Fruit, yogurt, bagels, toast, sausage and eggs, cereal.. but they did have a waffle maker which made pretty good waffles! Location felt safe and right off a major street with the freeway less than a minute or two away. Great location with close proximity to shopping and restaurants. Overall, would highly recommend this hotel if you are in the Vacaville area.
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
We stopped on very short notice. Although it felt dated some, it was a pleasant stay and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A PLACE IN THE MIDDLE OF THEY TO EVERYWHERE .

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was good price was right . nothing to do or any place to go we stay there because it was close to UC DAVIS and in our way to San Francisco if you are looking for a good place to crash clean and in the middle of the road to good site seeing place this is the one to stay easy access to the freeways i would definitely stay here again . YOU guys need to fix the patch on the wall on room 325 looks awful i would have given you a better review but that hole poorly patched is horrible >Also we asked for 2 xtra pillows you guys didnt have any really ? other than that a good value for your money .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Great

Posted Sep 26, 2017
I always stay here when I visit my family here in Vacaville, the quiet, clean and convenient location works perfectly for me. The full complimentary breakfast is always very good.