Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vacaville CA

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Only bad thing is we didn't stay long enough! Super clean and the most comfortable beds and pillows!!! Got up too late for breakfast-ended at 9. It was probably great too!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburg, Ca

Decent

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Clean and comfortable---not exceptional, but decent. The breakfast was ok. It was over by 9am...a bit of a rush. The waffle maker timer broke and as usual, there's only 1 which had a line of people waiting. Pastries looked ok too. I have celiacs, so I went for the packaged yogurt and had some juice. Everyone seemed satisfied with the breakfast to hold them over till lunch. There's just a lingering unusual smell in the lobby and elevator area. A little disconcerting but it either goes away once your in the room or gotten used to it. The pool was tiny, but relaxing for the kids. It was highly chlorinated, the pool room air seemed fume like
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The bed and pillows were very comfy ..pool was clean and the breakfast was hot
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I did not even stay at this hotel and was charged

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The staff was rude and was more interested on the party going on there. I booked the hotel for Aug. 2 2017 and was told that I made a mistake I had to find a room I was working a job in town and had driven 5 hours and was tired. that sucks!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redding, Ca

Has the necessities but none of the perks.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Any time I take my kids to a hotel we care about a few details, a pool that they can play in and a jacuzzi I can sit and watch. The jacuzzi was broken. Breakfast that includes hot chocolate for my kids is their favorite part and they had none. The rooms were ok, the neighbors fighting at 1am was not ok. Paper thin walls made for a few wakes ups in the night. With so much competition in the area I assumed this hotel would be on point but it seems they have stopped trying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevda

close to Nutree outlet Stores and good restaurants

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: Cleanness, friendly staff and good continental breakfast.
Location: Shops, Restaurants,
Great place to stay if your into shopping. Pool is kept clean, eating area was well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staying here while moving

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: factory stores, lots of places to eat, Kaiser close by, etc. Also close to friends,
We were very happy with the accommodations. It all worked for us and was close to where we wanted to be. Will consider staying again when we visit the area.
4 out of 5
by martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anita

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great room, comfortable bed and overall a great place to stay.