Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Great staff! Great place to stay with outlets across the street!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

LOVE THE DECOR And SOOO Close to Shopping

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Had a great stay. The bed was so comfortable. Loved the Bistro and 24 hour snack shack. Only 2 complaints. The shower liner curtain needs to be replaced. Full of soap scum. Also, the tv was very slow. When changing a channel it would freeze. But overall great place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and accommodating

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Nice staff.
Cons: Would have been nice if I got what I expected.
My experience was a little bit disappointing in the beginning because I specifically booked one with a bathtub but I got the standing shower with a handicap. I specially picked this hotel over a hotel that was cheaper and also closer to Napa (where I was spending my trip at)n because of the bathroom layout. However, I spoke to the staff and since there wasn't any room for me to switch, she gave me and my friend complimentary drinks.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: It was a very nice hotel.
Cons: I was there to study and be alone for a night. However, there was no room service, no meals available after the cafe closed.
I came to study and have some alone time. However, once I. The room I realized that I could not get room service because the cafe closed early. I did not realize that there were no amenities, or I would have chosen another hotel. My main purpose was to stay in the room and study, but that didn't happen, cause I had to leave and buy any food I needed. I do not like to add purchases to my room, but because the cafe personnel did not have his cash register set up, I had to charge a few items to the room. There is not much of a selection for meals, and it was surprising that you did not have a regular restraunt inside the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Wally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good environment

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very lovely hotel and friendly staff. Perfect location. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Chris

Not going back...

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was extremely loud. We were traveling and needed rest and they had people roaming the halls until 12 midnight. We were under a stair well and it was TERRIBLE! We payed slot for our room and expected more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels