Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet Hair

Posted Nov 5, 2017
The staff was nice and checked the history of the room for pets, told me know history of pets. But when checked in and walked into the room air smelled bad and it was pet hair like the room was not vacuumed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property, we appreciate the feedback and have share it with the appropriate department to ensure this was an isolated incident and it is not an issue for future guests. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope you give us another opportunity to show you how great we can be.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great hotel, but pets are welcome.

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, good breakfast, well stocked, everything was in good condition. The only deterrents to our stay was several large dogs that were staying on our floor and the air conditioner struggled to keep up with the temperature and was kinda loud as well. When the dogs were barking it was really loud! Kinda felt like staying at a kennel for some of the time. I'm sure that this was unique to the trip. The air conditioner was loud (a muffled but mid-decibel range) and often couldn't get the room down quite enough. Other than that, we had a great stay. Pool was clean, service was great, and the the hotel overall was well-managed and well-kept.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Manali, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We will ensure the incident with the dog and the AC are not an issue for future guests. Please come back and visit us the next time you are in Vacaville
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nneeds updating

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Close to my grankids
Cons: Start in lobby and end at the last room!
Location: Shopping?
4th time here, really needs upgrading. Food, breakfast, just OK eggs were overdone, bread items hardly thawed out, not very appealing. Last time here for me unless they improve.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property, we have shared your feedback with the appropriate department. We hope that you do try us again in the future, it would be a pleasure to have you visit us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Many conveniences

Posted Jul 31, 2017
We had a two BR/BA suite with living area between. Great value! Well-designed to maximize usable space. There was a pull-out bed in the living room for the kids (or someone else who can handle a really horrible mattress). Everything else was super comfortable and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Glad to hear you enjoyed our two bedroom suite option. We have followed up with the appropriate department to ensure that mattress is not an issue for future guests. Please come back and stay with us the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017 by Manali, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Please visit us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Lizzie

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017 by Manali, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our property we appreciate your feedback. Come see us again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and great room. Our room was very clean, but the pool area could have used some work. The hot tub was super cold and the other guests were rowdy. I wish there would have been a camera in the pool area because kids were putting chairs in the pool and the parents didn't care at all since they were hanging out with friends drinking. The next day the pool area smelled horrible. Other than the pool situation, our stay was great. I would definitely go back. They offered breakfast which is great, but we didn't have time to eat. Staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Manali, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay. Please note that we have made a note and reported your concerns with the pool to the appropriate department so it's not an issue for future stays.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was really disappointed

Posted May 5, 2017
Cons: How about true advertising! At the very least, the picture of the stove should be removed and you should stop advertising that it's a full kitchen.
Location: Location was great, lots of nice restaurants and shops around there.
I saw the pictures online which showed a stove and advertised a "full kitchen" however when I got to the room, there was only two burners, like a hot plate and no stove. I had a three day stay and so wanted the option to cook so I was extremely disappointed and felt this was false advertising. Bottom line, NO STOVE as is in the pictures.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are sorry to hear you did not get to experience one of our two bedroom suites that come equipped with a full stove. We will be happy to reserve a two bedroom suite the next time you stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Very clean hotel , great staff

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Front Desk Agent, Jesse was very helpful and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Liliana, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Please come back and visit us the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Manali, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Please come back and visit us again.