Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kevin

Back to the 80s

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Felt like I was back in the 1980s. Very dated, bad smell, dirty room. They didn't clean my room one night. Found pelvic region hair on a table and sitting on top of the bathroom counter.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Enjoyable stay with exceptional service!

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our hot tub room. Staff at the front desk were extremely helpful and went out of their way to be kind. Staff at attached restaurant were also kind and helpful. Breakfast was better than anticipated. We would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by Jodi L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Good hotel to rent. Free WIFI/Continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for the review, we hope to see you on your next visit to Vadnais Heights.
5 out of 5
by Anne

Good value

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Very clean and quiet hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jacuzzis are tiny!

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was alright, some kids teams were there so it was loud... not the hotels problem.. it was just annoying. Staff was great and friendly. I got a jacuzzi room for me and my bf... way too small! I don't recommend for the price unless you're booking alone. Overall it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfy room

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Only complaint is the loud partiers all night long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owatonna, MN

Conveniently located

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was well kept and clean. The pool area, while small, was nice and clean. The breakfast was good.
Location: Its near the freeway, which is nice. It connected to Jimmy's, a bar/restaurant. Shopping nearby.
I stayed at this Holiday inn Express while I was in the area for a few days. I was conveniently located for me. I really liked that it was attached to Jimmys Food & Drink. It was clean. Had all the stuff: breakfast, wi-fi, pool/hot-tub, fridge, microwave.
5 out of 5
by Lachandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels