Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by kalpesh from UK to India

Call the hotel to clarify before you book.!

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived late with booking email confirmation booking. Guy at checkin had no idea what he was doing, he eventually after half hour checked me in. I got to the room and it was a smoking room and I hated it! I called him and he said that that's all we have. I specified a non-smoking room in my booking, he said because the non smoking room only checked out at 6pm they weren't able to get it ready - I arrived at the hotel at midnight! They couldn't get one room ready in six hours! Also they said it wasn't possible then so I he to sleep in a smoking room! Apart from this hotel was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sujatha from Delhi

Business stay at Vadodara

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
Not value for money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

In city center overlooking a quiet park

Posted Oct 25, 2014
I went to Vadodara as a stepping place to visit Chamaoer and Pavaghed. Hotel is dated and fraying but staff is very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was very decent. Location next to an interesting museum and not far from the Maharaja's palace. I happen to be there during Divali and they a very good buffet dinner on the roof terrace.
4 out of 5
by Suresh from Pune

Great location and good service.

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
My wife and myself spent two days in Lords Revival, Baroda. We booked on Internet. The first impression was, it was not as big as they claim to show through photography. It is a small hotel and far from the madding crowd - even though very near to Sayajigung - the heart of the city. We felt the food is good and available at reasonable rates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from egypt

surrounded by green land

Posted Feb 28, 2012 on Hotels
it was good stay,, good in its lovely people who works there.. the only drawbacks that some dont know english well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Sarada, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Namaskar from Lords Hotels & Resorts !! Thank you so much for your Valuable advise . We now strongly recommend & insist our Training & development department to work for the same to have better understanding with our valuable guests. After this long period we have already come across on those points & being part of Lords Hotels & Resorts we are following the Brand Standards. We welcome you to have stay with us to enjoy the facilities we are currently having with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Revival Lords Inn - Baroda, India

Posted Oct 25, 2011 on Hotels
The great secret about Revival Lords Inn is the personnel. They are friendly, efficient and extremely honest. For example, the room cleaner discovered that I had mistakenly thrown a 100 rupee note into the trash along with a piece of paper. He waited until I returned to the room and returned it to me. In addition, the complimentary breakfast buffet is excellent; the location near the universirty is very convenient for me. Strongly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Oct 4, 2010
it was just ok