Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nuremberg, Germany

Excelent price/quality find

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very comfortable and clean. The hotel is next to a metro station so you can go anywhere easily. Good location. Really nice bar. Staff is helpful.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. My friends and I will be back.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great business hotel. Good location and late check out on Sunday a bonus!
5 out of 5
by David

The Novotel - simply wunderbar!

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at The Novotel Hannover was faultless! The hotel was superbly located near the park and next to an U-bahn we didn't need as we hired bikes from the hotel for just €5 a day! The room was impeccably clean, very comfortable and quiet. The staff at reception and in the restaurant were simply delightful, always friendly, delivering excellent service with a smile! We highly recommend The Novotel Hannover to everyone travelling there either on business or for pleasure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cyprus (CY)

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Family friendly hotel. Big variety and tasty braekfast. Very close to public transportation. Recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Javier

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017
Dear Guest, many thanks for your great feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. With kind regards Jennifer Pozorski Ass. Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good central location

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: The room was lovely, the location good
Cons: more temp control - it was quite warm. reduce the breakfast price - 20 euros is mad for a breakfast!
Location: Hannover a basic normal town. Main reason for going was to see where my son is living so didn't do lots of normal sightseeing.
Arrived late due to train problem, welcomed no problem. Room exactly as required. Room was a bit warm, used air con to help. Breakfast was very expensive, had it once but it wasn't worth it. Much better to pop down to the Back Factory!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Jennifer Pozorski, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, many thanks for your feedback. We are happy to read that you felt well taken care of during your stay. This it what we have as one of our highest claims. With kind regards, Jennifer Pozorski, Ass. Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Suzana

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017
Liebe Suzana, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Jennifer Pozorski Ass. Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Comfy

Posted Apr 7, 2017
This hotel s situated in the perfect spot! Underground is seconds away and main station is of walking distance if your not too lazy. Lister Platz has some lovely cafes, boutiques and eateries. Thumbs up!!!! Rooms are spacious and clean, housekeeping do a good job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Jennifer Pozorski, Hotel Management
Dear Luscoos, many thanks for your feedback. Your are right, the location is perfect for shopping, eating or sightseeing. Many thanks also for your kind words regarding the housekeeping. With kind regards Jennifer Pozorski Ass. Front Office Manager