Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Our stay was short but it felt like home from the moment you walk in to when you leave. Views are gorgeous. The only thing I would mention kind of negative is that you can here the water turn on and off and toilet flush in room above and it was pretty loud.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: All of the above.
Cons: Buffet could use some cereal options. The worst thing about it was the soundproofing. you could hear much, especially the plumbing, through the walls.
very pleasant, lodge-like atmosphere. unexpected amenities like popcorn, tea, cookies, coffee in the lobby at all times. Best breakfast buffet I've ever met, including make-them-yourself waffles. Rooms clean, well appointed, with enough outlets at table height for all your devices. granite vanity. Friendly staff. pool and jacuzzi you might expect, but also a sauna!
5 out of 5
by THomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Catherine

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was average. Every time someone upstairs from our room flushed the toilet, it was very loud in our room. Each morning at breakfast, the coffee was empty, there were no plastic forks, and the trash cans were overflowing. Overall, this hotel should be rated as just average.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, corfortable and a notch a ove basic. Noisy.

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Rather nice basic Inn CLEAN. But they need to upgrade the heating-cooling system. WAY too loud. It wakes you up every 20 min.
5 out of 5
by eduardo from joinville-sc

TOP

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
hotel extremamente bem localizado, muito limpo e com um dos melhores cafes da manha que ja provei nos EUA.
5 out of 5
by Dixon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by cassandra

good value

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The pool and hot tub had bugs in them, and the breakfast was nothing special. The rooms were VERY quiet and spacious. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
by Steve from Denver

Pleasantly Unexpected

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with almost a lodge quality.