Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: All of the above.
Cons: Buffet could use some cereal options. The worst thing about it was the soundproofing. you could hear much, especially the plumbing, through the walls.
very pleasant, lodge-like atmosphere. unexpected amenities like popcorn, tea, cookies, coffee in the lobby at all times. Best breakfast buffet I've ever met, including make-them-yourself waffles. Rooms clean, well appointed, with enough outlets at table height for all your devices. granite vanity. Friendly staff. pool and jacuzzi you might expect, but also a sauna!
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Catherine

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was average. Every time someone upstairs from our room flushed the toilet, it was very loud in our room. Each morning at breakfast, the coffee was empty, there were no plastic forks, and the trash cans were overflowing. Overall, this hotel should be rated as just average.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, corfortable and a notch a ove basic. Noisy.

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Rather nice basic Inn CLEAN. But they need to upgrade the heating-cooling system. WAY too loud. It wakes you up every 20 min.
5 out of 5
by eduardo from joinville-sc

TOP

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
hotel extremamente bem localizado, muito limpo e com um dos melhores cafes da manha que ja provei nos EUA.
5 out of 5
by Dixon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by cassandra

good value

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The pool and hot tub had bugs in them, and the breakfast was nothing special. The rooms were VERY quiet and spacious. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
by Steve from Denver

Pleasantly Unexpected

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with almost a lodge quality.
5 out of 5
by Yvonne from Arvada

Nice family place

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Our sink leaked and they offered us 2 king suites since we were a family of 3. We were only staying one night so we said we could stay in room. They were great to check the sink and try to fix it. We ended up getting a free night which was a bonus. The breakfast is great and location is convenient to highway, food, and activities. 2d time we've stayed here for a bike event and always comfortable, clean, and friendly. Hot cocoa, cookies, and popcorn in the afternoon are also a great treat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff
Cons: Breakfast could include gluten free items
Great place! Nearby mountain bike trails are awesome!