Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luigi

Excellent!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely perfect except it was very very dry, recommend using the humidifiers in every room.
5 out of 5
by Charlotte

Great for ski trip

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay if you are on a ski vacation, just a short walk to the Arrowhead lift. We fixed all our meals in the condo and avoided crowds and high prices at resort and local restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great time at Arrowhead

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to the lifts and hot tub
These condos make for a great family vacation. They are owned by individuals but rented out thru arrow head resort. Walking distance to the lifts. Only a couple miles from great restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Diane

Great ski vacation

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Arrowhead Lodge resort - the 3 bedroom condo was spacious, comfortably furnished and in the perfect location to walk to the Arrowhead lift for skiing. We would definitely come and stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Enjoyed the stay but it could have been better.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Great location within walking distance to the ski lift.
Cons: The king bed needs a new mattress because a body size cavity has been created in half of the bed which makes it very uncomfortable.
Location: Great location within walking distance to the ski lift.
The master bed was an issue. The mattress needs to be replaced.
4 out of 5
by Charlotte from Houston

Perfect for ski trip to Beaver Creek

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect place for a ski vacation - just steps from the lift, shuttle, pool, hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city ok

Posted Oct 9, 2015
although it was a one night stay we enjoyed every minute and wish we could have stayed longer
5 out of 5
by nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by torri from Lakeville, MN

Loved it!

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great accommodations, great price. Fully stocked - only item needed was spatula in kitchen. Grill needed service and was attended to immediately. We had an end unit on road - a little loud there. Needed windows open given no air-conditioning. The traffic did get too loud. That is my only grief. Condo rentals did not include towels at pool - bring from unit = ok. Beautifully appointed and updated. Unit Pinecone 201