Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great time at Arrowhead

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to the lifts and hot tub
These condos make for a great family vacation. They are owned by individuals but rented out thru arrow head resort. Walking distance to the lifts. Only a couple miles from great restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Diane

Great ski vacation

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Arrowhead Lodge resort - the 3 bedroom condo was spacious, comfortably furnished and in the perfect location to walk to the Arrowhead lift for skiing. We would definitely come and stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fenomenal!!

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Apartamento com 3 suítes, cozinha completa com todos utensílios, muito conforto, defronte ao lift, tudo perfeito!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Enjoyed the stay but it could have been better.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Great location within walking distance to the ski lift.
Cons: The king bed needs a new mattress because a body size cavity has been created in half of the bed which makes it very uncomfortable.
Location: Great location within walking distance to the ski lift.
The master bed was an issue. The mattress needs to be replaced.
4 out of 5
by Charlotte from Houston

Perfect for ski trip to Beaver Creek

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect place for a ski vacation - just steps from the lift, shuttle, pool, hot tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city ok

Posted Oct 9, 2015
although it was a one night stay we enjoyed every minute and wish we could have stayed longer
5 out of 5
by nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by torri from Lakeville, MN

Loved it!

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great accommodations, great price. Fully stocked - only item needed was spatula in kitchen. Grill needed service and was attended to immediately. We had an end unit on road - a little loud there. Needed windows open given no air-conditioning. The traffic did get too loud. That is my only grief. Condo rentals did not include towels at pool - bring from unit = ok. Beautifully appointed and updated. Unit Pinecone 201
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bothell, Wa

Great Condo! Home away from Your home!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Located in Arrowhead, very close to Beaver Creek, Avon and Edwards. Roomy 2 bedroom, 2 full bath with kitchen, washer & dryer and patio. My teenage kids loved the good size pool and hot tub just steps away from the unit. Condo was clean with a TV in each bedroom and living room. It was like a home away from home as it had all the conveniences of home. There was also a great park for my 11 year old son. Will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, but many other options

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Cable Wifi playground room size
Cons: update rooms update pool
Location: Nottingham Lake
Check-in took 45 minutes trying to figure out where to go. Expedia did not explain that you have to check-in at a different place than the condominium area. 2 bedroom was large and very spacious, took 2 days for the fridge to get our sodas cold. We had a first floor end unit, no noise from neighbors, other than upstairs, sounded like dinosaurs walking around at 2am. Unit was very dated, felt like grandma's house. Did like the Comcast Wifi and cable that was provided on the 3 flat screens though. The pool had goofy rules that you don't encounter at resorts or hotels. No special July 4th stuff at the pool, very disappointing. King-size bed was very uncomfortable, rock hard, cheapest mattress sold I believe. Pull out coach was equally as uncomfortable, however because it was so incredibly soft, you almost fell to the floor when sitting on it. Very nice playground within 10 minute walking distance. Stayed in The Seasons Condos at Arrowhead.