Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for the value

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel obviously is in Prime Location. However, I feel overpriced for the condition. They claim to be "european" but its poorly executed. Microphones blast baroque music all the time. To maintain the 4*, I think it needs major renovation. I had an upgraded room with fireplace, which was nice but the hotel rooms are all at the lower level and ceilings are very low with no view at all. Maybe their time shares are nicer. Its a great place to stay if you get a deal < $150/ night but not worth it for more.
5 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Baard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard from Denver

Happy getaway in Vail

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute getaway to ski Vails final weekend of the season. Couldn't have been happier with our accommodations!
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from Boulder Colorado

Amazing stay!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. Room was very comfortable with nice finishes. Pool and hot tub were amazing. Staff was extremely friendly and the breakfast was delicious. Location was great, in Vail Village next to the gondola.
4 out of 5
by Eric from Boulder

Perfectly Good.

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Perfectly nice hotel in central Vail. Good location, close to restaurants & lifts. Good breakfast. Were really nice about keeping my car past checkout time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient with a family atmosphere

Posted Mar 22, 2016
We loved the fireplace at our room We needed to upgrade and the staff helped us do that seamlessly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Perfect location within easy walk to Gondola 1

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Our room was clean an spacious. Breakfast was great with "Omlete Thursday" and "Salmon Sunday". The staff, especially Paula was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
fantastiskt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Hotel is located in the Village of Vail and is an easy walk to all the restaurants, shops and gondola 1. The staff were exceptionally warm and helpful and friendly. Nice continental breakfast buffet served daily. Rooms clean and cozy.