Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by zach from Colorado

a total joke....never again

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotels.com states that unit has two beds plus the master. Got keys and went to unit to find two queens + room smelled like burnt lasagna (you know the smell). Changed locations with suitcases and kids (never easy). New location fine until we were woken up at 1030 pm and ordered to move our vehicle (or be towed) because it didn't fit with their parking space line (front to back). Keep in mind the parking garage had 5 cars or less the entire time we were there. So here goes dad .... down to move the truck, half asleep and madder than a wet hen. Next morning we were awakened to roof repairs directly over our heads at 715! Saw, saw, rip, footsteps, repeat. Whole experience was a total joke. Better off at comfort inn next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suha from Denver, Colorado

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lot of fun, loved the place so much. The only thing wasn't comfortable are the beds! Needs all new mattresses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice area.. workers were very helpful.a little hard to find the parking,need some signs. Overall a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic place

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
The place is fantastic. However, it took me more than 40 mins to find the condo. If you are coming late (during the night time), it is better you check with the office directly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great Condo Close to Beaver Creek Village/Resort

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Very spacious and nice condo with all the amenities and more. Great location and plenty of room for a large group to stay comfortably.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from littleton, co

Nice condo but fire alarm went off 2 times

Posted Jan 13, 2015
On our last night there, the fire alarms for the entire building went off. We were originally planning on leaving early in the morning, but we didn't want to deal with the fire alarm issues all night, so we left that evening and did not get to enjoy our final night's stay. Since the condos are on top of a strip mall, I think the fire issue was coming from a restaurant below the building. But it definitely effected our stay and made us drive home in a snow storm at midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe from Georgetown Texas

Awesome place to stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
everything worked great in the condo, There were 4 of us staying here and it was comfortable and very nice. Showers were a 10!! hot and plenty of pressure. the kitchen had everything we need including seasonings and oil. We had a balcony with the eagle river in the back yard and a BBQ pit. (we did bq steaks one night) You can walk to restaurants, bars and a grocery store. Its 8 minutes to the bus stop to the beaver creek bus stop. Walmart had the same prices as Denver and Austin Texas. We all recommend this place for location, service, cleanliness and over all just had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami , FL

Nice apartment.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Very comfy for a family specially with little kids. Restaurants on site, parking heated garage . Appliance outdated but they worked. Laundry and lot of space. Will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder CO

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Great price , convenient location. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Corina from Amarillo, Tx

Great Location!

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
First of all it's not called Avon Village and it's confusing to find. You have to check in some where else & the condo is at another location but once you pass all that it's worth the hassle. Rooms were very spacious & comfy. They had all the basic things you need. No AC, but they had fans in the closet for us & you can open the windows & balcony door. It did get very hot in the afternoon. Neighbors are very uptight though.