Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The condo was perfect for our ski trip. We loved the location and the condo itself was amazing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Average Condo, great location

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Cons: Outdated
I was expecting to stay at the hotel in the picture, but they use several properties including Condos in Beaver Creek. The location was great- ski in ski out, but average condo that is way outdated. We had a great time in BC though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great Condo Close to Beaver Creek Village/Resort

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Very spacious and nice condo with all the amenities and more. Great location and plenty of room for a large group to stay comfortably.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from littleton, co

Nice condo but fire alarm went off 2 times

Posted Jan 13, 2015
On our last night there, the fire alarms for the entire building went off. We were originally planning on leaving early in the morning, but we didn't want to deal with the fire alarm issues all night, so we left that evening and did not get to enjoy our final night's stay. Since the condos are on top of a strip mall, I think the fire issue was coming from a restaurant below the building. But it definitely effected our stay and made us drive home in a snow storm at midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami , FL

Nice apartment.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Very comfy for a family specially with little kids. Restaurants on site, parking heated garage . Appliance outdated but they worked. Laundry and lot of space. Will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder CO

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Great price , convenient location. I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Manuel from Houston

it is not a hotel but an actual apartment

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: great space. fully equipped with kitchen and laundry room
Cons: again, Expedia to give full instructions on how to get there....
Location: perfect distance to Bear Creek and Vail.
great location, pleasantly surprised that it was an apartment and not a hotel. the only challenge was that Expedia had the wrong address and lack of more instructions on where to get the keys for the unit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JV from San Jose

Avon Village (Chapel)

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Cons: Make a correct description of the location and name of the place.
Location: Restaurants, supermarket, shopping, ski-rental and other services with in walking distance.
First of all, the name is misleading as the name is "Chapel" at Chapel Plaza. Also the location, address and map location is not correct. At address belongs to a hotel/Time share apartments called "Seasons". That was inconvenient for me and my family as we had planned to walk the ski lift at West Inn across the street, now we had to take the ski bus to Beaver Creek. That was not explained anywhere. Apart from that, the place is actually nice, with Super market, restaurants and Sports Authority within walking distance, but disappointing when you expected a different location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Hot Tub

Posted Apr 1, 2013
Cons: no hot tub
the room was fine, but the management company said the owners had decided to close the Hot Tub This was very disappointing to go to a Ski Vacation and not have a Hot Tub when you get in of the evening. I will not stay at this condo again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great for family ski holidays

Posted Feb 25, 2013
the apartment is large with 2 bedrooms,2 bathrooms and a livingroom with kitchen. very clean and welcoming. the situation is great, close to shops, restaurants, and the free ski bus to beaver creek is just a minute away. the only mitigating point is the ordinary view , which gives on a place/parking for our apartment.