Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Fantastic condo And staff was terrific too! Great location and shuttle couldn't have been more convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Highly Recommend Settler's Lodge at Bachelor Gulch

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Settler's Lodge was a great location with plenty of room, and all the amenities: plenty of room for the whole family, full kitchen, washer/dryer, ski lockers, convenient transportation throughout the Village, easy access to the slopes, etc. If it's within your budget this is an awesome place for families that like to ski, but also want access to restaurants, spas, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder ,CO

Treat yourself

Posted Feb 3, 2017
This was a guy's outing. I booked it and had never been there so I was a bit nervous. I was a hero! It was noted that it was the nicest ski condo they had ever been to. Skiing right out your door. Beautiful comfortable Decour .
4 out of 5
by Robyn

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
I booked with Hotels.com for Bear Paw condo and when we arrived at property they said it was full, also they said that Hotels.com did not request Bear Paws so we were put in another condo. I think this was done by Hotels.com by their sketchy way of doing business! The day that I was here we checked a 3 bedroom condo that was cheaper than the 2 bedroom condo we were put in! There was never even a option to reserve Settlers Lodge! May be done doing business with Hotels.com.
5 out of 5
by Calvin from Torrance, CA

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our family experienced first class accomodations, wild life viewing from the breakfast patio, perfect harmony in this mountain setting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Very nice place.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Only downfall of this place was the hot tub was out of service. However we were allowed to use the Ritz Carlton's pool so it worked out. Nice place you won't be disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Ski access condo

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Beautiful room. Nice finishes! Spacious for our family of 6!
4 out of 5
by brandy from Colorado springs

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was AMAZING. Access to restaurants, slopes was awesome. The only thing that prevents a perfect rating was the fact that the jetted tub didn't work. For the high price of the room, I would expect all of the accommodations would be operational.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stacy from Littleton

Exceeded expectations

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room was fantastic and exceeded our expectations for the price we paid. We stayed the weekend before the mountain opened for skiing and we literally had the entire building to ourselves, which means we also had the heated pool and hot tubs to ourselves also!