Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Very nice place.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Only downfall of this place was the hot tub was out of service. However we were allowed to use the Ritz Carlton's pool so it worked out. Nice place you won't be disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Ski access condo

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Beautiful room. Nice finishes! Spacious for our family of 6!
4 out of 5
by brandy from Colorado springs

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was AMAZING. Access to restaurants, slopes was awesome. The only thing that prevents a perfect rating was the fact that the jetted tub didn't work. For the high price of the room, I would expect all of the accommodations would be operational.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stacy from Littleton

Exceeded expectations

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room was fantastic and exceeded our expectations for the price we paid. We stayed the weekend before the mountain opened for skiing and we literally had the entire building to ourselves, which means we also had the heated pool and hot tubs to ourselves also!
5 out of 5
by Susan from Windsor CO

Fantastic place!

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome holiday weekend in the mountains!!
5 out of 5
by Love to travel

Exceed Expectations!

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Orbitz
The condo was on the top floor directly on the slopes in the Bachelor Gulch section of Beaver Creek in Bear Paws. Two bedroom condo, two full baths and one half baths, high ceilings, gas fireplace, beautiful furnished kitchen, washer/dryer and a Weber gas grill on the deck. Bear Paw have free underground secured parking and the condos are very high on the mountain on the slopes. There is a nice pool. I was there in the summer, hiking is great. There is a shuttle that you can call and will take you anywhere on the mountain in minutes. As a tip, for a special meal go to Beanos, located near the top of Beaver Creek.
5 out of 5
by Ruth from Colorado.

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for this time of year, when other accommodations are not as nice.
4 out of 5
by Anna D.

Mom getaway with the kids

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Orbitz
We had such a fabulous time at settlers lodge with our family. It was very comfortable and homey. It was great being on the first floor because the kids could play in the grassy field while we sat on the patio. The kitchen was fully equipped and easy to prepare meals. We loved taking the shuttle service down to the ritz to go swimming! Couldn't have been a better trip and traveling with a 5 year old and two 3 year olds isn't always easy!
5 out of 5
by Jason from Santa Clarita

Bachelor Gultch is the best

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Best Condo we have ever stayed at. Best customer service.