Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Very nice place.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Only downfall of this place was the hot tub was out of service. However we were allowed to use the Ritz Carlton's pool so it worked out. Nice place you won't be disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Ski access condo

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Beautiful room. Nice finishes! Spacious for our family of 6!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional time in Bear Paw Lodge

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Location, facilities, comfort
Loved the weekend in Beaver Creek. The Bear Paw facilities are amazing!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary-Anne from Daytona Beach, Florida

February Ski Trip

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: I loved the extra amenties, like warm cookies and health snacks when you returned from a long day of skiing.
Cons: Can't think of a anything that would need improvement. Everything was perfect.
Location: We had a great ski in ski out location, shuttle service that would take you anywhere on the mountain, and dinning facitites and shops next door.
We had a wonderful stay and awesome snow conditions. The accomodiations were comfortable and clean. The hotel staff was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Not Really Ski-In Ski-Out!

Posted Feb 4, 2013
THIS IS NOT A SKI-IN SKI-OUT condo as advertised. You have to walk across the street to get to the run. As long as you are okay with that, the condo is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maggie from Denver, CO, USA

Snow Cloud

Posted Sep 24, 2012
We stayed in Snow Cloud condominiums. I don't think there was anyone else in the building. But there were people at the Ritz Carleton next door. We had plenty of space and nice accomodations. And the fall colors were superb!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Boulder, CO

Inconvenient location but gorgeous condo

Posted Jul 16, 2012
Pros: The condo was gorgeous and comfortable
Cons: The location
Location: NOT where it shows on Expedia!
I was initially upset because I found out too late that the location of the hotel is NOT where it shows on Expedia. My friend and I were on bicycles, and although the check-in is down in Avon, the condo hotel itself is a couple of miles up the (steep) hill. However, they did have a somewhat convenient shuttle - it got us up the hill but was inconvenient enough we didn't want to rely on it to take us down to town for dinner, so we stayed on the hill that night and had very pricey burgers. There were only 2 restaurants and no grocery stores on the hill. The accommodations, though, were gorgeous. Everything about the condo was top-notch. If I ever go back with a car I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CO

bachelor gulch

Posted Jul 12, 2011
Beautiful condo and spectacular setting although it was a bit difficult to find. Cleanliness was only given 4 stars as one of the towels was dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Snowcloud

Posted Jan 31, 2011
The condo was beautiful, nicely decorate, comfortable and the kitchen supplies were well stocked. The ski lockers and garage were heated and extremely convenient, and it was wonderfully staying so close to the Ritz. The only issue was with cleanliness. Given the quality of the condo, we expected the condo to be immaculate and it wasn't. There were large clumps of hair in several of the bathrooms and the master bedroom shower was a bit moldy and doesn't look seem to get cleaned properly. Overall, our stay was fantastic, but for the price should be better cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arlington Heights IL

Beaver Creek I will cetainly go back to this condo

Posted Feb 14, 2010
great place to stay