Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosenkrantz

Comfort in the Gorgeous Rockies

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Beaver Creek Lodge offers comfort in the gorgeous mountains. You hear rushing creek and whispering Aspens just steps away from shops, restaurants, and summer ice rink in Beaver Creek Village. Shuttles offer easy trip down to Avon, or call the Valet to bring your parked car. Suite includes sitting area with refrigerator and coffee maker for breakfast and snacks in the room. Hot tub helps recovery from hikes including to beautiful Beaver Creek Lake. Minor complaints include difficulty with wifi and sticky room door. Problem with hot water was fixed quickly upon complaint. Great location and value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
We were very pleased by our stay and the hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. We are likely to come back and stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heather from na

Great getaway weekend

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
The service was friendly, accommodating, and really added to our great weekend. We checked in and requested a crib. By the time we unloaded our bags and got up to the room, it was there. Things were clean, the fitness room had great variety and was good size. Location is exceptional to the shops, trails, Edwards, Avon and Vail. We will be back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spring Break in Beaver Creek

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms here were excellent and the location is amazing. The Valet Parking charge is really too high for what they offer since they don't really have a full time Valet service. We found parking elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to the lifts.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Everything was fine, except kitchenette. No stove. Refrigerator to small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Oh

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Nice stay, right next to the slopes. Room was clean and staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location, extra space not great for sleeping

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
great location in the village and close to ski school. The living room is not great for sleeping because it faces (and has windows to) the hallway and lobby which is full of light and loud music at night. There are no room darkening shades in the living room, so it is pretty bright in that room at night. If you don't need to put someone on the sleeper sofa in the living room, the hotel is great. If you need the extra bed, whoever sleeps there shouldn't be sensitive to light or noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffrey from Atlanta

Couples ski trip

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
This was an excellent option in the village with ski rental by Christie and storage in Hotel. After you pick up your skis, it is about 1/2 bock walk to the esculators that take you to Centennial lift. The mini kitchen has a microwave, toaster and dishes with silverware if you want to eat breakfast in the room and hit the slopes early. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alejandro from Mexico

Lodge at Beaver Creek

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
En general muy bien, el primer dia se fue el agua caliente justo despues de un dia de esquiar, los muebles de madera un poco maltratados.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best location for skiing

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location for skiing. Convenient to slopes, shops, dining options and the village. This hotel is a great value and will book again when in beaver creek.