Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Robin William from Hong Kong

Beaver Creek skiing break

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, the hotel staff were first class, we were warmly welcomed and nothing was too much trouble for them. There were also some general tips on how to get around the resort as well as friendly chat about skiing. The hotel was well laid out with easy access to skiing resort shops and slopes, as well as an indoor outdoor heated pool and gym facilities. The room itself was a good size with microwave and fridge with sofa so it felt more like self catering apartment. I would highly recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Heather from Austin, tx

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent.. Close to everything
5 out of 5
by Susan R.

Great ski trip

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on CheapTickets
The hotel was perfectly situated for ski in/ out. The resort is wonderful and our experience with all staff at the hotel and resort was above expectations. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Manuel T from Miami

Excelente

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien ubicado, cerca de la plaza donde está la pista de patinaje sobre hielo y muy cerca de las pistas para ski en la nieve. Habitaciones muy cómodas. Relación costo beneficio excelente
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Todd from Chicago

We luv beaver creek

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Awesome breakfast at Revolution onsite restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Cara E.

Great value and amazing rooms

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on CheapTickets
This property is flat out amazing. It's in a great location and has amazing rooms with amazing views. I am a little needy sometimes and Wayne at the front desk was awesome! Not at any point did he act like he wasn't just as happy as can be to help me with anything!
5 out of 5
by Brigit from Denver

Exceptional!

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful! Spacious lodging for two adults and two kids, we got the king suite. In the fall, it's a beautiful get away to see the fall leaves. Hotel service was exceptional and the concerirge set up a wonderful facial for me at the disired time, even during slow season! Forth time to this hotel and will return every fall.
5 out of 5
by Mark R.

Labor Day Hetaway

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on CheapTickets
Great stay! The lodge is very nice and it is in a great location. We were a 2 minute walk from all of the Oktoberfest celebrations and festivities in the main part of town. Planning on returning next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frisco, texas

Disappointing

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Location to slopes was great!
Cons: Remodel!
We had high expectations checking in about this property. We were wrapping up a two vacation in the Rockies and our last night was here. Property was no doubt a hit in the 80's but over time looked worn out. Our room had a strong smell of air freshener when we arrived. When my husband cranked open the window, it fell off in his hand. Service in the restaurant was slow considering there was just one other person there. Valet had his hand out like we were staying at a hotel in NYC. The overall energy was flat.