Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Julia

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very friendly. I was disappointed that the television cable was not working properly. I asked for help each day and was never informed whether or not anyone went to my room to fix it. On the last night I asked again and the front desk let me know that there was apparently a problem with the cable service.
5 out of 5
by Jeri-Sue from Centennial, CO

Last minute luxury

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
We were in the area for a last minute trip to watch a LAX tournament. We booked through hotels.com and the original hotel was too far away. They let us amend the reservation at the last minute to a hotel closer to our events. It was BEAUTIFUL and so much fun for my kids. The staff was top notch and met all of our needs. Beware of hidden costs: parking $20 and resort fees $22+ per night. We were only there overnight and I would prefer that the resort fees be built into the price as a more honest decision making tool if price is a consideration. (It always is for us!)
5 out of 5
by Shawn

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
the staff at BCL is one of my favorite. they always make our stay special
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm desert, ca

Beautiful setting!

Posted Jun 12, 2016
An overnight stay while traveling down I-70. Second time we have chosen this gorgeous place to spend the night.
5 out of 5
by patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roberto from Houston

great stay

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Beaver Creek lodge was an amazing place, right in the center of all the action and ski lifts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2016 by Lucila Peretti, Hotel Management
Hello Roberto, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to the pleasure of your return next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Lucila Peretti, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to the pleasure of your return.
3 out of 5
by WAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brad from Houston

Spring break skiing

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Great staff. Great location. Very close to the slopes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2016 by Lucila Peretti, Hotel Management
Hello Brad, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to the pleasure of your return.
3 out of 5
by Kate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels