Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brigit from Denver

Exceptional!

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful! Spacious lodging for two adults and two kids, we got the king suite. In the fall, it's a beautiful get away to see the fall leaves. Hotel service was exceptional and the concerirge set up a wonderful facial for me at the disired time, even during slow season! Forth time to this hotel and will return every fall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark R.

Labor Day Hetaway

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on CheapTickets
Great stay! The lodge is very nice and it is in a great location. We were a 2 minute walk from all of the Oktoberfest celebrations and festivities in the main part of town. Planning on returning next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frisco, texas

Disappointing

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Location to slopes was great!
Cons: Remodel!
We had high expectations checking in about this property. We were wrapping up a two vacation in the Rockies and our last night was here. Property was no doubt a hit in the 80's but over time looked worn out. Our room had a strong smell of air freshener when we arrived. When my husband cranked open the window, it fell off in his hand. Service in the restaurant was slow considering there was just one other person there. Valet had his hand out like we were staying at a hotel in NYC. The overall energy was flat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
The suites are spacious and quiet. Great for our couples get away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason from Naples, FL

Fantastic Stay!

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
The best getaway the wife and I have had. Excellent service, room and location. Right on the river in the heart of the village center at Beaver Creek. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOSEPH Q.

Great Experience

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Orbitz
We picked this place at the last minute. when we arrived, it was a Great Experience. Will return next year and spend more time as there are a lot of things to experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zaria M.

Wonderful weekend getaway

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Orbitz
Adorable hotel. Such great attention to detail...it was my husband's birthday and not only did they make dinner reservations at Mirabelle for us but upon our return to our room, we found a chocolates & a personalized birthday card, signed by the staff. We will definitely come back! Love Beaver Creek Village!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert, CA

Beautiful setting!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: The art!!
Location: Next time, I'll bring my golf clubs!
A one-nighter through Expedia. The room was very nice, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the Beaver Creek setting was beyond compare. We look forward to returning for a longer stay to escape the desert heat at our home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Great Summer Vacation

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The hotel was perfectly located in the village. From the moment we stepped on the property to the time we left the staff was attentive to all of our needs. I highly recommend the resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by George from Colorado Springs

Triple

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for the Triple Bypass ride. The room was clean and the front desk staff was quite nice.