Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Location just off interstate. Easy on and off.
Cons: Carpets could be updated but were clean. No big deal.
Location: Pazzo's Restaurant was excellent. Great pizza.
Facilities are very good. Good night's sleep. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on your recent stay. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to Eagle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centennial Co

Very quiet

Posted May 29, 2017
Love it, kids friendly all around. Staff was great. Front desk made you feel at home and wanting to come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Wayne, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you on your next visit to Eagle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

GREAT HOTEL - BAD LOCATION

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Rooms were clean and breakfast was good.
This hotel was excellent and the staff is very friendly and helpful, The breakfast was great. Finding the hotel was difficult for us. We are very familiar with roundabouts but this town needs to revamp theirs. They have 2 of them back to back and even our GPS could not get us there. We finally found it but others checking in behind us were very angry about spending 30 minutes in the maze. The town of Eagle needs to get a refund from the jerk who designed those roundabouts,
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay. I am very pleased to hear that our staff was very friendly and helpful to you. However I am sorry to hear that you had a difficult time maneuvering through the traffic circles. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel, close to fast food restaurant & store.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: The pool and the bed.
Cons: The one thing that was disappointing is the first night we stayed we visited the pool and I wanted to go into the sauna but it didn't seem to be on.
Location: The location is great, we were traveling to glenwood and it was not that far from the stay. Love the small town also.
I really enjoyed our stay, our daughter loved the pool. The room was clean and full stocked when room cleaned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Gustavo, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our pool and clean guest rooms. However I am sorry to hear that the sauna was not in working order. I will be sure to have our chief engineer look into this. On behalf of the entire staff we look forward to serving you on your next trip to Eagle.
4 out of 5
by Tiffany

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Melissa Rodriquez, Hotel Management
Dear Tiffany, Thank you for leaving a review. We all look forward to serving you on your next trip to Eagle!
3 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Ronald, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving a review. We look forward to inviting you back with us. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by Courtney

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Courtney, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving a 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable and close to Aspen

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Affordable and close to Aspen
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Melissa Rodriquez, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving a five star review. We all look forward to serving you on your next trip to Eagle!
4 out of 5
by Courtney

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Courtney, Thank you for leaving a review. We all look forward to serving you on your next trip to Eagle!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parker, CO

Close to Beaver Creek/Vail without BC/Vail prices!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
So I booked here in Eagle for a weekend skiing trip to Beaver Creek. The hotel is right off of I70 and a quick 20 minutes to the ski slopes. The room is small, but quaint and very clean. The hotel staff is very nice and courteous. The comp breakfast is perfect for any diet, waffles, eggs, dairy, pastries, bacon: good variety. The pool and jacuzzi were clean and a nice way to relax after a day on the slopes. Overall, I'm very happy with our stay and will book here again next year!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Eric, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay. I am thrilled to hear that you found the staff to be very nice and courteous and our rooms to be very clean. We work hard to provide every guest with exceptional customer service. Like you, many of the families that stay with us have found the close proximity to Beaver Creek/Vail ski resorts a great advantage. On behalf of the entire staff we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.