Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Veil

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: the room
Cons: the help during the breakfast buffet, instead of cleaning the tables they stayed an chatted with each other
Location: Veil Village is great destination!
Nice room, clean, nice bed, decent room Easy check-in, nice receptionist
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms and our pleasant receptionist. However I am very sorry to hear that the staff was not as friendly and responsive as they should have been. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parker, Co

Nice Hotel...

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Comfortable, clean, nice breakfast. Would definitely stay again if in area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Rob, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for your 5 star review. We all look forward to inviting you back with us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indy

Just a place to stay.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
If you are just looking for a place to stay and you do not need a room that smells fresh with a sense of being clean then this will pass. Otherwise pay more money and stay at other hotel that doesn't feel used. Definitely don't recommend if you have allergies or are sensitive to the air quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear CF, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to read that you had a disappointing experience and regret that your guestroom has a non-fresh smell. I want to assure you that your experience was not indicative of our usual level of service. The issue you addressed will be brought up with our housekeeping department head. Again, thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is very important to us as it helps us improve our services and guest experience. Warm Regards,
4 out of 5
by Paul from Grand Junction

Great stop when Vail pass is closed!

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great last minute stop. Great rooms. Great breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave a great review. We all look forward to seeing you next time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Location and the breakfast buffet.
Cons: Add an inner shower curtain to keep the water from going all over the floor.
Location: Passing through.
The Hotel and Staff was very pleasing after a long days drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your review. I am happy to hear the hotel and staff was very accommodating to your needs after your long trip. We will be sure to address the issue regarding the shower curtains. Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for overnight by Vail airport

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 4 star review. We all look forward to seeing you the next time you are passing through!
4 out of 5
by Gregory

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Gregory, Thank you for your 4 star review! We all look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Benjamin, Thank you for leaving a 5 star review! We all look forward to having you back with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Zachary

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by Amy, Hotel Management
Dear Zachary, Thank you for leaving a 5 star review. We all look forward to having you back with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving a 5 star review. We look forward to having you back!