Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The place is very attractive and so is the atmosphere around it. It is breathtaking. The staff is very helpful and professional. I will come back again. It was very relaxing and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jeremy

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
My bathroom was not clean upon check-in.
2 out of 5
by JESUS

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible I do not recommend to stay here. The staff was excellent they offered us to move to their sister property qich aas excellent The Manor Vail.
2 out of 5
by Samuel from Denver

Disappointing accommodations

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely dated room and uncomfortable bed. Also, there was no bathroom door, only a curtain!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location - great staff - rooms are comfy

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, breakfast, staff, hot tub
Cons: rooms could use a bit of TLC, bathroom tiles cracked, a few more hooks for coats near the door,
I've stayed at C properties before and have never been disappointed. They are well run, kept clean and the staff is super helpful. The morning breakfast is the perfect way to start a day of skiing. The location couldn't be better and the price is good.
4 out of 5
by shaun from New York

Hometown hospitality!

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has the nicest, most attentive staff that I've encountered in a long time. They serve a beautiful breakfast every morning, in a very warm and welcoming bar area of the hotel...check out the fresh berries and granola. After skiing, you can either grab a drink at the bar, or just sit in front of the fireplace and have a complimentary hot chocolate or tea...and the cookies they put out are good, too! The pool/jacuzzi is just the right temp after a full day of skiing. This hotel is a great find and we will definitely return.
3 out of 5
by Anthony from NYC

Average +

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Small room but adequate for two adults, especially tight since we had ski gear. Hotel was OK but the place could use an update and maybe a bit more attention to details. A few lights were out in the room and there was a dirty glass on our tiny balcony that was filled with cigarette butts. It wasn't the end of the world since we spent our days skiing and were only in the room a limited time.
5 out of 5
by Diane from West Palm Beach, Florida

Fun visit

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed this hotel very much. Good for the dollar value!
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels