Ratings based on 824 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

So much staff confusion

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, inexpensive
Cons: Train the staff.
Our reservation was confirmed with Expedia, but thew staff was so untrained that they didn't know how to get the Expedia receipt and confirmation in the computer, even after they called other people. We waited over an hour and Expedia kept faxing emailing and calling them. Very frustrating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Sue, Hotel Management
Dear M, On behalf of our team, we apologize for the inconvenience regarding our Expedia receipt. We have been working hard to train our newer staff members and hope you'll return to visit us again so we may show you a better experience. Sue F.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slept the night... Wedding to attend

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Attended a wedding in Beaver Creek and need a reasonable place to stay. This fit the bill and the hotel was very clean and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Sue, Hotel Management
Hope you had a great time at the wedding! Thanks for choosing to stay with us. We're happy you were comfortable during your stay, and hope you'll come visit us again soon! Sue F.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Comfort in Beaver Creek

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast area.
Very convenient off the highway. The hotel is within walking distance to bars and restaurants. Check - in wait was a bit long. The hotel is kind of run down. It was fine for what we needed, visiting for a soccer game. Value was good. Breakfast was a bit cramped in the little space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Sue, Hotel Management
Dear Heather, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are definitely working on property improvements. We hope you'll come back to visit us again so we may show you a 5 star stay experience! Sue F.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to park and store

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: cleanist and front desk staff very nice
Cons: na
Location: walking distance to several points
very nice town with friendly people. the trip was worth the miles. would go bavk to experience the peaceful safe area. felt relaxed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Sue, Hotel Management
We're so glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us and our beautiful area! We sure hope you'll come visit us again soon! Sue F.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your 4 star review! We hope you'll come stay with us again so we may show you a 5 star stay experience! Sue F.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious, clean and perfect for our stay. The hotel staff was friendly. We were on the first floor which was perfect for our dog.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're happy you found our pet friendly accommodations comfortable and our staff friendly! Please come visit us again soon! Sue F.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks, Michael. Glad you enjoyed your recent stay and hope you'll come back to visit again soon! Sue F.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay in Avon, CO

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very accommodating, the room was very pleasant and comfortable and the breakfast that was provided was very good. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leanne from Sacramento, CA

Great Value

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for location