Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great family hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: We stayed in the middle of the week and the hotel was nice and quiet. The hotel is just off the freeway, easy to get to.
Cons: Nothing really. It was a great stay.
Location: Lots of ski resorts close by.
The front office staff was very nice and accommodating. The kids loved swimming in the pool and the room seemed newly renovated. Breakfast was also great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect, just 30 mins from Vail!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Perfect location for anything located in eagle. Easy check in and out! Beautiful views :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Golden, CO

Excellant staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The courteous staff - check in/out desk, kitchen & cleaning staff
Cons: N/A
Location: Driving through - but next time will plan on staying an extra day
Comfort Inn's usually have pleasant staff, but at this stay the young lady checking us in was very nice - felt like we just arrived home. Upon checking out the next morning, again another young lady answered questions and was extremely nice to talk with. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burbank, CA

Great to spend a night on a long road trip & TCM.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: It was a real life saver to have good cable and especially Turner Classic Movies as I was on my own and needed something quality to watch.
Fast, easy, clean, comfortable, a good night's sleep, and Turner Classic Movies on the cable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre Hotel with Horrible Wifi

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
It's overpriced considering it's an average hotel and the wifi doesn't even work well enough to watch a TV show on Netflix. The pool is also tiny.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Platteville WI

Best place in Eagle

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Very clean room. Very accommodating staff.
Cons: The breakfast could be better. It's about average for this type of operation, but it would be a thing they could improve.
Location: Location? It's in the Rocky Mountains!
This is a well-run hotel. Very nice facility, with owner/managers on-site, making sure things are done right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eagle,co

So nice, really comfortable

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The only word that I have nice, nice. It was the las option that I take but was the correct.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodland Park, CO

Nice, quiet, convenient location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Faucet leaks in room 311
Location: Sylvan Lake, Eagle, Minturn
Nice overnight stay while visiting Sylvan Lake area.
4 out of 5
by Toni from Denver

Nice but not amazing

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great but we stayed on a week day and there is major construction next door that woke us up early.