Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burbank, CA

Great to spend a night on a long road trip & TCM.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: It was a real life saver to have good cable and especially Turner Classic Movies as I was on my own and needed something quality to watch.
Fast, easy, clean, comfortable, a good night's sleep, and Turner Classic Movies on the cable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Platteville WI

Best place in Eagle

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Very clean room. Very accommodating staff.
Cons: The breakfast could be better. It's about average for this type of operation, but it would be a thing they could improve.
Location: Location? It's in the Rocky Mountains!
This is a well-run hotel. Very nice facility, with owner/managers on-site, making sure things are done right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eagle,co

So nice, really comfortable

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The only word that I have nice, nice. It was the las option that I take but was the correct.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodland Park, CO

Nice, quiet, convenient location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Faucet leaks in room 311
Location: Sylvan Lake, Eagle, Minturn
Nice overnight stay while visiting Sylvan Lake area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice but dated.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Older Holiday Inn, but clean. Staff was great. 3 restaurants close by. We asked for a room w two beds and they were very gracious about accommodating our needs.
4 out of 5
by Rachel from Long Beach

Surprising....

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I had to make a sudden change to our travel schedule and the Comfort Inn had the only availability. It was a nice surprise. The location was great. Off the freeway and between Vail and Glenwood Springs. The room was comfortable, all but the smoking that woke us up around midnight from a room downstairs seeping in through the bathroom vent. All in all, it was a great stay. The breakfast was good and the beds were comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
I highly recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
I was next to the maid's closet, so it was a very noisy morning. Otherwise, it was a nice stay.
2 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The bathtub squeaked when I took a shower, on bottom of tub; AC stopped working in the morning. Price seemed high for condition of hotel. The lady at the front desk was very nice, as well as shuttle driver.