Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hereford, AZ

Eagle Colorado

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location was good
Cons: All was good.
Location: We were just passing through and did not ask about things to do as it was late afternoon.
Check in was very good and helpful. Looking for place to eat and was directed to the Italian place about 3/4 miles from the hotel. View was good as the weather cleared and allowed the sun to shine through the clouds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Friendly, Confusing Access

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent condition Comfort Inn. Very friendly and helpful front desk. Eagle, CO is the "round-about town", so it's necessary to negotiate two, 2-lane round-abouts to end up across the Interstate at the motel. Breakfast was better than average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy from St. Louis Mo.

Nice hotel.

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
This is an extremely nice place. The staff was helpful. It is worth your time staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Douglas from Miami

Excellent

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect in my opinion. The breakfast bar was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Jct, Co

comfortable, clean

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Cons: cook the breakfast meat on the stove, do not serve microwave sausage links.
Location: went to Beaver Creek for concert
would stay there again, comfortable, clean rooms, nice indoor pool, cooked breakfast sausage in the microwave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convenient and affordable with great service

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Just a quick, convenient, affordable overnight stay in the area while skiing at Beaver Creek & Arrowhead, but have to give 5 stars for service to the housekeeping staff and manager who promptly put my glasses into priority mail after i discovered i left them behind (forgetting them when i put contacts on for skiing)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and staff friendly and helpful. Nice alternative to the really expensive places around the ski areas. About a 20 mile drive to Beaver Creek and Vail
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parker, CO.

Nice to go up to Rockies after seeing a performanc

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Coffee in room, even with less water and double filters of coffee was very weak and flavorless.
Location: As mentioned, I came up to see a performance in Beaver Creek that was great.
Seeing the performance in Beaver Creek was great and enjoyed the hotel, room, bed was very comfortable/something not all hotels have. I did mention that the coffee in room was very weak. Breakfast was nice with good variety. Was only an overnight stay, so I didn't have a lot of time to enjoy things as much as I'd like to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels