Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kristin from Boulder, CO

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice spot. Had a conference at Marriott - but wanted the better prices and kitchen offered in this resort. Good choice for 2+
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sherrill from Denver, CO

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for a long weekend destination wedding. The condo we were in was beautifully appointed and had everything we needed. The location was perfect! Walking distance to everyplace we needed to be throughout Vail Village. My only complaints about the condo were that the bed was really hard, and the towels were very small. The only other issue was parking. I love that the space was covered, as it keept our car nice and cool, but the spaces were tiny and hard to get in and out of; especially since there was an oversized, unauthorized vehicle in the space next to us. When we reported it, nothing was done to fix the issue.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Highlands Ranch, CO

A pleasant surprise!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in a 3 bedroom condo at the Enzian Condominiums. Our room was much nicer than we were expecting. It was completely remodeled and nicely decorated. It was very spacious and it was fully stocked with all the amedities you could wish for. I would highly recommend this resort and I would definatley come back!
4 out of 5
by Susan from Boulder

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Renovated unit in an old building. Great location, nice renovation. Gorgeous fall weather and color.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Overall a decent hotel to stay at and great location for walking
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Toronto

Decent stay for the price

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at Landmark West, which is obviously an older part of the hotel, unlike the pictures I was shown. Overall the location is great, right at the Lionhead village (Vail). The suite is large, two bedroom, full kitchen with a balcony. I did not really need all the space as this was a fishing trip.
3 out of 5
by Florim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BF from Chi.

Awesome!

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Stayed last year pre xmas. Had some problems with the place we stayed, but they upgraded up to a penthouse. Great staff and location.
3 out of 5
by Codrut

Good deal

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good for the money. Combination of new and rustic inside the apartment. Very helpful staff -Amanda was great