Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Cons: シャワーがすぐに水になる。 部屋の電灯が切れている。
部屋の設備が点検されていない。夜の10時過ぎにはレセプションにスタッフがいなくなるので困った。 ロケーションは問題ないく、素晴らしい。
4 out of 5
by Farid

Muy bieb

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente, el Condominio Enzian se encuentra muy bien ubicado. Un poco viejo solamente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Destination resort, na verdade são um conjunto de hotéis, fiquei no "Vail 21" hotel muito antigo, o aquecimento não estava funcionando muito bem, tentaram arrumar mas continuou na mesma! eletrodomésticos antigos!
4 out of 5
by Sherrill from Denver, CO

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for a long weekend destination wedding. The condo we were in was beautifully appointed and had everything we needed. The location was perfect! Walking distance to everyplace we needed to be throughout Vail Village. My only complaints about the condo were that the bed was really hard, and the towels were very small. The only other issue was parking. I love that the space was covered, as it keept our car nice and cool, but the spaces were tiny and hard to get in and out of; especially since there was an oversized, unauthorized vehicle in the space next to us. When we reported it, nothing was done to fix the issue.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Highlands Ranch, CO

A pleasant surprise!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in a 3 bedroom condo at the Enzian Condominiums. Our room was much nicer than we were expecting. It was completely remodeled and nicely decorated. It was very spacious and it was fully stocked with all the amedities you could wish for. I would highly recommend this resort and I would definatley come back!
4 out of 5
by Susan from Boulder

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Renovated unit in an old building. Great location, nice renovation. Gorgeous fall weather and color.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Overall a decent hotel to stay at and great location for walking
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Toronto

Decent stay for the price

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at Landmark West, which is obviously an older part of the hotel, unlike the pictures I was shown. Overall the location is great, right at the Lionhead village (Vail). The suite is large, two bedroom, full kitchen with a balcony. I did not really need all the space as this was a fishing trip.
3 out of 5
by Florim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels