Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel- shuttle to Lionshead

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Everything was very nice, except dirty coverlet and throw pillows on bed which was surprising as the rest of the place was very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Skiing Condo

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Large rooms, plenty of space, goood shuttle bus service, including two trips to the supermarket per week.they also have two BBQ,s and two spa's
Cons: There was no filter paper for the coffee machine however it was provided when asked. Finish the lift installation
Location: The main village is to far to walk in winter so the shuttle bus is essential. Vail ski village is an upmarket resort with fabulous facilities
Older apartment but well maintained,staff are friendly and helpful. They are currently installing a lift which will make it easier to move in & out. It is located several kilometres from the ski field however the shuttle bus runs regularly and we never had to wait more than 15 min. We would definitely use these apartments again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice room

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The staff was very friendly. My son had altitude sickness and they let us check in early. The 1 bedroom was spacious and the bed was comfortable. The hot tub was nice to use at the end of the day. The shuttle to the slopes was very easy to use. I would recommend it without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

ski

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: helpful and clean
Cons: construction on site
Location: convenience to the lift and shop
good services, helpful and clean...................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Excellent Choice

Posted Jan 28, 2017
I had a great stay here. The shuttle made transportation very convenient. The staff was friendly and very responsive. Excellent stay just outside of the Vail mountain villages.
3 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Made it easy for you

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Wotif
The place is really well maintained, the people are nice, the free shuttle bus will take you to Lion's Head and the frequency is good. The amenities are also good and the room is very confortable and included your own kitchen so you can cook if you don't feel like going out every night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Please make a walk way or stairs down from the upper parking lot. It is very dangerous and my husband slipped and fell. It is an accident waiting to happen! We personally know of two different people who have died by falling on ice and hitting their head. We understand it is a city road but guests shouldn't have to have an icy road with no sidewalk as the only way to park their car and get to their room. I've never encountered anything like this at a hotel before in terms of a safety issue and lack of walk way. Also wondering if there is an elevator? We had to cart our luggage to the 3rd floor. Never been to a hotel with a 3rd floor with no elevator? I do appreciate that the manager took the time to listen to us and he said he would try to address the icy road issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Nice and cosy. Great shuttle service Nice clean and comfortable room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value, roomy unit.

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable. Staff was friendly. Nicely appointed condo. A bit older, but very nice.