Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Skiing Condo

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Large rooms, plenty of space, goood shuttle bus service, including two trips to the supermarket per week.they also have two BBQ,s and two spa's
Cons: There was no filter paper for the coffee machine however it was provided when asked. Finish the lift installation
Location: The main village is to far to walk in winter so the shuttle bus is essential. Vail ski village is an upmarket resort with fabulous facilities
Older apartment but well maintained,staff are friendly and helpful. They are currently installing a lift which will make it easier to move in & out. It is located several kilometres from the ski field however the shuttle bus runs regularly and we never had to wait more than 15 min. We would definitely use these apartments again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice room

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The staff was very friendly. My son had altitude sickness and they let us check in early. The 1 bedroom was spacious and the bed was comfortable. The hot tub was nice to use at the end of the day. The shuttle to the slopes was very easy to use. I would recommend it without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

ski

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: helpful and clean
Cons: construction on site
Location: convenience to the lift and shop
good services, helpful and clean...................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Excellent Choice

Posted Jan 28, 2017
I had a great stay here. The shuttle made transportation very convenient. The staff was friendly and very responsive. Excellent stay just outside of the Vail mountain villages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Nice and cosy. Great shuttle service Nice clean and comfortable room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Quite adequate, never helps when construction is in progress though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arl VA

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Although close and convenient, stores, restaurants, bike trail, are not right out the front door. Room size was large & comfy. Extras. There was a wine & cheese reception and a BBQ while there. Also construction was going on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I went on a weekend away for a 15 year anniversary and stayed Friday and Saturday night. We initially had an issue with the TV due to operator error Andee were able to figure it out ourselves but they had already dispatched maintenance. The hot tub is clean and very well maintained as well as the pool and sauna. They had everything we needed in the kitchen and even barbecue utensils at the gas grill.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The facility is older. Our rooms had new carpeting and was fresh and clean. Short walk to Bus station, the village of Vail was undergoing lots of road construction so the bus service was week, but the construction is to be done by November 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels