Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Nice, hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Hotel was clean, staff was very friendly, room nice, and pool great. Best part was breakfast with lots of choices. I liked the cinnamon rolls.
2 out of 5
by Ashley from Grand Junction, CO

Comfortable room/ bad check in time

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was small, just enough room for two people. The bed and pillows were comfortable, and the view was right over the town. The only thing we did not like was that we couldn't check in until 2pm. At that point, we don't even have the room 24 hours, because check out is 11am. It's a lot of money to spend, and you do not get a full day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent stay while traveling

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a bit dated, toilets were incredibly loud & the water was a bit distasteful, but it was clean & friendly.
4 out of 5
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Asked for a handicap accessible room & got 1. There we're rails in the tub area & by the toilet. The staff was very friendly & helpful. The pool was nice & warm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No internet, rude staff.

Posted Mar 12, 2016
The internet was down for about 12 hours during my stay. The hotel staff were rude about it. I did not receive an apology or offer of compensation. Will never stay at a holiday inn again.
5 out of 5
by Roxanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachussets

Quick access to Vail mountain ski resort

Posted Mar 2, 2016
We skied at Vail and stayed at the Eagle Holiday express. Short 25 minute drive, neat & clean, great access from the highway, friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big lies

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Fix your website and stop lying about having free transportation
Location: nothing but mountains
The hotel is very far from the skiing area (Vail) Does not offer transportation from the airport to the hotel and from the hotel to the skiing area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Agradable

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Buena opción para quedarse, instalaciones limpias