Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conyers, Ga

Romantic and relaxing views

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Beautiful picturing views of the mountain slopes and streams whistling in the air. Beaver Creek is a magnificent golf course nestled in the mountainside. What a romantic experience to kick off my birthday!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay in Beaver Creek

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We had a great time in Beaver Creek. The Elkhorn Lodge is a wonderful condo hotel. The common areas are beautiful with amazing views. Our condo was clean and spacious, even for a studio. My only complaint was the lack of towel racks. With 3 people sharing a bathroom we needed more hooks to hand towels and washcloths to dry.
4 out of 5
by Denise from Southwick

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist named Kat at the front desk went out of her way for all guest staying at the Elkhorn from what I observed. She was very friendly and observant as to accommodate any need you may have. The hotel was clean and location was top notch. The golf course was exceptional.
5 out of 5
by Regina from Palmdale, California

The Elkorn Lodge Experience

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
OM Goodness we had a excellent time at the Elkhorn Lodge. From the time we drove into the resort area we were greeted by a Friendly guide who welcomed us into the Beaver Creek experience. The location had everything you needed. The studio was clean. Well furnished and comfortable. You have the option in the summer to hike, bike ride, run, play golf and just chill. You are located by a creek, which is so very cool. Although they do not have air..the trick is to open your windows at night to get the cool air. In the day time close the windows, close the blinds and turn on a fan, that will keep the cool air circulating. All the amenities are in town so you don't have to travel far. When we walked into the Lodge the staff greeted us by first name and so very friendly. Thank you Michael, Cat and Beth for your hospitality and your welcoming spirit. The lodge offers free beverages, a conference room, and area to play chess and checkers, a nice deck outside to enjoy the creek and nature and a hot tub. We really enjoyed ourselves!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Canada

Séjour de ski inoubliable!

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Proximité de la remontée de ski, qualité des installations, personnel attentif et hôtel très propre et tranquille.
Cons: Le matelas du divan-lit était peu confortable.
Location: à proximité de Vail. Village de Beaver Creek offre des activités et services.
Condo très confortable pour une famille et cuisine parfaitement équipée.
5 out of 5
by Steve

An amazing hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Seriously, it was awesome stay, everything was amazing. Staff, room and location to the mountain with its own private lift. What more could you want for a weekend of skiing! I know the right price and they sure give you that. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide Aust

Great accommodation and friendly staff

Posted Feb 3, 2016
second stay here - great location friendly staff - rooms are well maintained albeit somewhat cluttered - would happily recommend to any family or couples seeking quality ski in ski out accomm
5 out of 5
by Victor from Colorado

Nice place close to the action!

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location and conditions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elegant lodge located at Beaver Creek ski resort.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The staff went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. The condo was very well furnished and we were very comfortable there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to golf course and awesome accommodations

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great stay will definitely be back. Close to golf course and all needed establishments quiet and clean room with helpful staff.