Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conyers, Ga

Romantic and relaxing views

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Beautiful picturing views of the mountain slopes and streams whistling in the air. Beaver Creek is a magnificent golf course nestled in the mountainside. What a romantic experience to kick off my birthday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay in Beaver Creek

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We had a great time in Beaver Creek. The Elkhorn Lodge is a wonderful condo hotel. The common areas are beautiful with amazing views. Our condo was clean and spacious, even for a studio. My only complaint was the lack of towel racks. With 3 people sharing a bathroom we needed more hooks to hand towels and washcloths to dry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide Aust

Great accommodation and friendly staff

Posted Feb 3, 2016
second stay here - great location friendly staff - rooms are well maintained albeit somewhat cluttered - would happily recommend to any family or couples seeking quality ski in ski out accomm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant lodge located at Beaver Creek ski resort.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The staff went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. The condo was very well furnished and we were very comfortable there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to golf course and awesome accommodations

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great stay will definitely be back. Close to golf course and all needed establishments quiet and clean room with helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vary nice

Posted Jan 21, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Nr doncaster uk

Excellent accommodation

Posted Apr 13, 2008
2 bedded room with 3 bathrooms. Excellent facilities and all in immaculate conditiion. Staff very friendly and all cleaned and towels etc replaced every day. A wonderful place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Canada

Séjour de ski inoubliable!

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Proximité de la remontée de ski, qualité des installations, personnel attentif et hôtel très propre et tranquille.
Cons: Le matelas du divan-lit était peu confortable.
Location: à proximité de Vail. Village de Beaver Creek offre des activités et services.
Condo très confortable pour une famille et cuisine parfaitement équipée.