Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

nice hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
overall great! It was closer to our conference hotel. The Staff was very friendly and the room was spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room with good amenities

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nice, quiet rooms.
Cons: Need in room instructions for using the tv remote.
Location: Near to all amenities in Avon, Vail and Beaver Creek.
The room was nice with a comfortable bed and sofa as well as a kitchen with stove top, a microwave, a refrigerator and freezer along with necessary dishes and cookware. The room was clean and quite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Monday late afternoon free welcome BBQ

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: location, swimming pool, hot tub
Cons: Sauna was not hot enough
Location: Near Vail and Beaver Creek resorts. Lake and tennis courts
Nice location for any activities. We visited Vail and Beaver Creek, we did hiking, played tennis, swimming, etc...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice. for theprice, in that area, it's hard t

Posted Sep 17, 2016
has all the kitchen stuff and very fully furnished
5 out of 5
by William from Watauga TX

Falcon Point Resort

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
The amenities were great. Easy access to the highway
5 out of 5
by Liz from Phoenix

Fantastic Mtn Escape

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Resort/Hotel was completely updated/remodeled April 2016 and it made a world of difference. One of the best stays ever!!!
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Durango, CO


Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here with 2 other friends. We were all participating in a Triathlon event, with the swim starting at Nottingham Lake in Avon, and finishing in Beaver Creek. The resort was just undergoing renovation, and our floor was one that was finished. It was incredibly nice at an exceptional value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and great loction.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: Parking was a little challenging
Location: It is an absolutely beautiful place. I was there for work, but I could see many great things to do. I would go back for vacation.
When I arrived, the staff was very kind and very helpful. The location was great. The bed was very comfy.
3 out of 5
by Mark from Lakewood. CO

Great location

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and value, but no AC or maid service. I'd recommend it if you are on a budget but want to be close to everything.
4 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels