Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view next to lake.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Good layout of room , convenience to facilities was great would recommend this today
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for the price!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: It was great for the price.
Location: In good weather you could walk anywhere in Avon. Super close to ski rental, Gondola, and several restaurants.
We were pleasantly surprised with this find. It had two large bedrooms with their own bathroom. A nice fireplace, where they brought you all the wood you wanted for a small fee. The living room was huge, with a nice couch a few chairs and a big table that sat 6+, a full kitchen with a full size fridge, stove, microwave etc. You could definitely stay here for a week. They also had a nice game room with a pool table, ping pong table and a few big screen TV's. heated pool and 2 hot tubs were nice as well. Plus free underground parking! If you are wanting to stay close to Beaver Creek and not spend a fortune, then this is your place. We will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from overland park, ks

Newly updated condo in Avon

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Nice condo, perfect for 2 people near town shuttle stop. Easy to get around if skiing in beaver creek. Condo had everything you need. Good kitchenette, small area for table, sofa and queen bed. Comfortable. Parking was good in heated garage underneath building. This place worked well for us to ski Vail without the Vail price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Good option near Vail and Beaver Creek

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Good location for accessing ski resorts
The hotel is well situated with respect to ski resorts, restaurants and supermarket. The room was fine, with a very complete kitchen. One issue is that the room is ONLY cleaned once a week - something I didn't realize when I booked five nights. This is really more a time-share condominium, which explains this. The pool is quite nice and there is a nice jacuzzi, but the jacuzzi is outdoors - which is a challenge when it is 20 oF outside. Staff were friendly with helpful suggestions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. Yes, we are a timeshare property and you are exactly right that that is the reason for the cleaning schedule. We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us and your time in Vail, CO.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeannine

Nice

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place -- needs some upgrades.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

nice hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
overall great! It was closer to our conference hotel. The Staff was very friendly and the room was spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Good for the price but wouldn't pay much more for it.