Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Good option near Vail and Beaver Creek

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Good location for accessing ski resorts
The hotel is well situated with respect to ski resorts, restaurants and supermarket. The room was fine, with a very complete kitchen. One issue is that the room is ONLY cleaned once a week - something I didn't realize when I booked five nights. This is really more a time-share condominium, which explains this. The pool is quite nice and there is a nice jacuzzi, but the jacuzzi is outdoors - which is a challenge when it is 20 oF outside. Staff were friendly with helpful suggestions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. Yes, we are a timeshare property and you are exactly right that that is the reason for the cleaning schedule. We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us and your time in Vail, CO.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

nice hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
overall great! It was closer to our conference hotel. The Staff was very friendly and the room was spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Good for the price but wouldn't pay much more for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room with good amenities

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nice, quiet rooms.
Cons: Need in room instructions for using the tv remote.
Location: Near to all amenities in Avon, Vail and Beaver Creek.
The room was nice with a comfortable bed and sofa as well as a kitchen with stove top, a microwave, a refrigerator and freezer along with necessary dishes and cookware. The room was clean and quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Monday late afternoon free welcome BBQ

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: location, swimming pool, hot tub
Cons: Sauna was not hot enough
Location: Near Vail and Beaver Creek resorts. Lake and tennis courts
Nice location for any activities. We visited Vail and Beaver Creek, we did hiking, played tennis, swimming, etc...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice. for theprice, in that area, it's hard t

Posted Sep 17, 2016
has all the kitchen stuff and very fully furnished
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Howell, MI

Off season rates a deal.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
convenient location, full kitchen was a big plus. Bed and pull out were both comfortable. Safe neighborhood. Didn't spend time in pool but it was very nice to look at.
5 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ilene

A little piece of heaven.

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
I would go back again. A