Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really amazing.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Service was just phenomenal. The spa is the bomb.
5 out of 5
by Edward from El Salvador

New Year's Trip to Vail. Colorado 2015

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at the Four Seasons Hotel was a pleasure. All the people working there were pleasurable, professional and helpful with all our needs. The first night we arrived, we had the bad experience of a poor condition mattress in our room. The following morning we mentioned it to the front desk and it was resolved immediately by replacing it with a new one, followed by the sincere apology from the Manager. Impressive service! All the shops and restaurants are walking distance from the hotel. I recommend it highly for family winter vacations. Cheers!
5 out of 5
by Joe from Orlando, Fl

Best stay by far!!!

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
The best hotel I stayed by far! Everything was perfection and exspecially your staff was out of this world!
3 out of 5
by Vahikerguy

Barely Four Seasons Standards

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is fine but more like a Hilton or Westin than a Four Seasons. Rooms at the Sebastian down the street or at the Ritz in Beaver Creek, for instance, are more plush although the Four Seasons bathrooms are excellent. Furniture in the room is fairly spartan and oddly placed - for instance our room with a king-sized bed had only one comfortable chair, leaving the other person to either sit on the floor or at the desk chair despite the room having ample room for a second chair or a love seat. In addition, the fireplace and humidifier in the room were broken (both were quickly fixed, however). More annoyingly, though, the hot tubs and heated pool were closed from 4-7pm for a private party despite 4-7pm being the prime apres-ski hour and hot tubbing being a prime apres-ski activity.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

38th Birthday at the four seasons- very poor

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Property location- ideal Room- large. Clean. Updated. Bathroom- large. Clean. Updated Lobby- stylish. Busy. Comfortable. Pool and hot tub area- clean. Beautiful Staff- no sense of urgency. Poor attitudes. Poor attention to detail. Seemed as though any request was a burden. Management- 4 calls across the span of 24 hours. None returned. Valet- less than helpful. No sense of urgency. Didn't stop them from keeping their hand out for every thing they did. I spent my 38th birthday at the four seasons. The hotel put my ski gear in. Another guests car. Took up 2hrs of ski time waiting for them to get around to refitting her with loaners. Do yourself a favor, stay at the ritz Bachellor gulch and get treated like family and save 100 bucks a night. Only benefit of the 4 seasons Vail is the location. Take a cab and avoid the kids just waiting to clock out and "shred". 1star.
4 out of 5
by lucio from goiania

Funcionarios meio chatos

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Funcionarios meio chatos, ficavam ligando pra saber se esta tudo bem, mesmo eu tendo colocado pra nao perturbar na porta.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Denver

Best place to stay in vail

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hands down the nicest hotel stay experience I have ever had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Vail

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Nice and quick check-in, nice facilities and very good bar area.