Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic gem.

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place and great staff. They even had special snacks placed in our room for the kids based on their age! We were upgraded from the regular hotel rooms to the residence side and had a two room + den apartment. It was beautiful, huge, and very comfortable! I would stay here again anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Full service and easy walk or shuttle drive to ski

Posted Mar 27, 2017
High quality service and staff made it most enjoyable . Concierge and front desk were very accommodating
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight getaway

Posted Feb 26, 2017
This property falls short of expectations for a Four Season's brand. Nice but just that - nice. For Vail the location isn't very good. The food and service was very good.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raymond

Ski trip

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely no complaints, staff were extremely helpful and friendly, location was good and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Totally recommend the hotel and Vail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Excellent hotel in Vail. Loved the fireplace in our very spacious and well-appointed guest room. Bed extremely comfortable and luxurious. The spa and services top notch. Staff very friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask for a better place to stay in Vail for three days of skiing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magica Experiencia

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Fue un viaje increible, el hotel las comodidades y hubicacion mas que perfectas. 100% recomendable.
5 out of 5
by Lauren

Fantastic Service

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
The service at the Four Seasons is why you stay there. The rooms were a little dated but were very clean and large. I do believe the hotel needs to consider putting in a central air humidifer because the air is extremely dry and the humidifer provided just doesn't keep up. The location of the hotel is excellent and the amenities are great. Again, you stay at Four Seasons because the service is over the top.
5 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels