Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls, SD

Nice location, right "downtown" Vail.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Coffee shop was closed, not sure why, but at least there was coffee available in the lobby.
Location: Right "downtown", easy walk to restaurants/bars/shopping, etc.
We thoroughly enjoyed our brief one night stay. Started with cocktails on the patio outside the bar, viewing the mountains and the changing color of the aspen. We then took advantage of the hot tub and fireplace out by the pool. Room service was a treat for dinner, after enjoying the nice big soaker tub in the bathroom. Room service was presented beautifully, just as you would expect with the FourSeasons. Fireplace in the room, and patio were used as well. Next morning had a good workout in the fitness center, which is very nicely equipped. Regrettably no time for spa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Great location, service, and amenities, etc. spa was ok and the matresses could use updating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Arrived with a small dog who had been attacked and had surgery the day of our arrival. The staff couldn't have been more congenial and comforting. Great stay - even if it was only one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Best Place in Vail

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: It's proximity to shopping areas
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: hiking and rafting in summer
Everything about our stay was great, especially the friendliness and efficiency of the staff. One small quibble: $35 for breakfast buffet is way too much for what one is offered.
5 out of 5
by alejandro

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel ever. The employees are the nicest people, and they are so welcoming! The pool was really nice, and they have a great game room where you can hang out and play some pool, table tennis, and foosball. Everything about the hotel was amazing! Also it's right next to Vail Village, so you don't have to worry much about transportation.
5 out of 5
by Joanne from Centennial, CO

Fantastic stay at Four Seasons vail

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was fantastic. Erika deserves special recognition for her competence and great personality.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It was very noisy at night from the pool and bar area. Didn't subside till after 11:00. We had to close the doors to chit our sound.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa

Such a joy and such thoughtful amenities!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We felt like we were being treated with such care and grace. A highlight of our trip to Vail!
5 out of 5
by John from Houston

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel