Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Best Place in Vail

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: It's proximity to shopping areas
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: hiking and rafting in summer
Everything about our stay was great, especially the friendliness and efficiency of the staff. One small quibble: $35 for breakfast buffet is way too much for what one is offered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It was very noisy at night from the pool and bar area. Didn't subside till after 11:00. We had to close the doors to chit our sound.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa

Such a joy and such thoughtful amenities!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We felt like we were being treated with such care and grace. A highlight of our trip to Vail!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place to stay in Vail

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Four Seasons does it right at all of their resorts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location is close to town

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: location and comfort, beds are great
Cons: rooms on hwy side have some noise if you open patio doors
Location: location is perfect close to all the restaurants and town center
the staff on site is great very attentive and helpful, location is 100 yards from town center so perfect location just outside the hustle and bustle.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Lincoln NE

An exquisite experience

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had initially planned on staying one night and within 5 minutes of being in our room extended our stay by an additional night. The staff do an excellent job in providing great customer service with attention to detail like no other. We were thrilled with our stay and look forward to going back in the future. The hotel is luxurious while at the same time comfortable. We had our dog with us and there was no pet deposit required. A wonderful weekend in Vail.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A Brookline

Great Service; Decent Hotel

Posted May 11, 2016
Overall, a nice hotel but not what you would expect from a Four Seasons. The staff and pool were definitely 5 star, but the rooms were more Westin- quality. Room service staff were great but the food was only mediocre to fair -- the gnocchi was definitely overcooked and the glass of wine had clearly come from a bottle that had been left open a bit too long; however, the steak was great. To be fair, I would stay again because of its staff, basic cleanliness, and proximity to the town center and the Steadman-Hawkins Clinic.
5 out of 5
by Michael E from Randall

All good except jerk receptionist.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
All was good. Hotel was empty. They were very rude when we asked to check out an hour late. They insisted we leave by noon and when I mentioned this to someone at checkout they said no problem to stay for the afternoon as hotel is empty. I guess some of their employees just like being jerks.
5 out of 5
by Carol from Orange County

Vail Getaway

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel front desk "Nick" & staff was great, as was the hotel management and employees.
5 out of 5
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels