Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa

Such a joy and such thoughtful amenities!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We felt like we were being treated with such care and grace. A highlight of our trip to Vail!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place to stay in Vail

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Four Seasons does it right at all of their resorts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location is close to town

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: location and comfort, beds are great
Cons: rooms on hwy side have some noise if you open patio doors
Location: location is perfect close to all the restaurants and town center
the staff on site is great very attentive and helpful, location is 100 yards from town center so perfect location just outside the hustle and bustle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A Brookline

Great Service; Decent Hotel

Posted May 11, 2016
Overall, a nice hotel but not what you would expect from a Four Seasons. The staff and pool were definitely 5 star, but the rooms were more Westin- quality. Room service staff were great but the food was only mediocre to fair -- the gnocchi was definitely overcooked and the glass of wine had clearly come from a bottle that had been left open a bit too long; however, the steak was great. To be fair, I would stay again because of its staff, basic cleanliness, and proximity to the town center and the Steadman-Hawkins Clinic.
5 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Great Place to stay. We were upgraded to a Private residence Room. Thanks
4 out of 5
by Robyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Absolutely Amazing

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stunningly amazing service. They drove us wherever we wanted to go, and kept our boots and skis at a wonderful dressing room w/free coffee and snacks right near Gondola, where they'd drop you off and pick you up every ski day. Their staff would help you get your boots on and off! Amazing spa with interior hot tub, cool tub, sauna . . .in the hotel, included in price. Great pool with outdoor hot tubs. Great bar. Great concierge. Great Great Great!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Edit from Florida

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service, as expected. However, the restaurant offered very limited choices, catering mostly to beef lovers. The food was very heavy and over salted most of the time, often burned. The service during breakfast sometimes was painstakingly slow. Options for on demand movies were also suboptimal. The spa was excellent but overpriced. You could get the same or better excellent service at Arrabelle resort almost half price...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muy buena ubiccioon

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: todo en general
Cons: no
Location: ski
muy buena ubicacion de hotel, un servicio muy buenos y las habitaciones tanto como las instalaciones muy buenas.